Upcoming Events

Jul
5
2017
Wed, 2017/07/05 - 11:30am

Speaker: Andrew Mugford

Admissions Counsellor - Adult & Professional Programs

Jul
11
2017
Tue, 2017/07/11 - 11:50am

Get a clear vision of what we mean by the ‘academic rigour’ Tyndale students are equipped with. Meet with the admissions team, explore the campus, and enjoy dinner with other future students.

Jul
12
2017
Wed, 2017/07/12 - 11:30am

Speaker: Brian Bertrim

Manager, Campus Operations

Jul
19
2017
Wed, 2017/07/19 - 11:30am

Speaker: Dr. Siang-Yang Tan

Dr. Tan is teaching Counselling and the Holy Spirit during the Summer 2017 term.

Jul
26
2017
Wed, 2017/07/26 - 11:30am

Speaker: TBA

Aug
2
2017
Wed, 2017/08/02 - 11:30am

Staff Association Chapel

Aug
9
2017
Wed, 2017/08/09 - 11:30am

Speaker: Dr. Janet Clark

Senior Vice President Academic 
Academic Dean of the Seminary

Aug
16
2017
Wed, 2017/08/16 - 11:30am

Speaker: Dr. Barry Smith

Senior Vice President Academic, UC Academic Dean

Aug
23
2017
Wed, 2017/08/23 - 11:30am

Speaker: Dr. Gary Nelson

President and Vice Chancellor

Sep
2
2017
Sat, 2017/09/02 - 9:00am to Tue, 2017/09/05 - 9:00pm

You are about to embark on an experiment in cultivation. The university years are some of the most important ones in a person’s life and, without a doubt, there will be growth.

Pages