Upcoming Events

Jul
26
2017
Wed, 2017/07/26 - 11:30am

Staff Association Chapel

Aug
2
2017
Wed, 2017/08/02 - 11:30am

Speaker: Dr. Barry Smith

Senior Vice President Academic, UC Academic Dean

Aug
9
2017
Wed, 2017/08/09 - 11:30am

Speaker: Dr. Janet Clark

Senior Vice President Academic 
Academic Dean of the Seminary

Aug
15
2017
Tue, 2017/08/15 - 3:00pm

In partnership with ADVISORS with Purpose, Tyndale is providing the community of alumni, supporters, staff and faculty a complimentary estate plan that aligns your wishes with God’s purposes. There is no obligation or cost for this service.

Aug
16
2017
Wed, 2017/08/16 - 11:30am

Speaker & Musician: Dr. David Sherbino

Professor of Spirituality and Pastoral Ministry

Aug
23
2017
Wed, 2017/08/23 - 11:30am

Speaker: Dr. Gary Nelson

President and Vice Chancellor

Sep
2
2017
Sat, 2017/09/02 - 11:00am to Tue, 2017/09/05 - 9:00pm

You are about to embark on an experiment in cultivation. The university years are some of the most important ones in a person’s life and, without a doubt, there will be growth.

Sep
5
2017
Tue, 2017/09/05 - 7:00pm
The "I Am" Sayings in the Gospel of John
約翰福音中的七個我是 (廣東話)
Rev. Harding Ng 吳克定牧師
September 5, 12, 19 & October 3, 2017, 7:00-10:00pm
Toronto Christian Community Church

 

Sep
5
2017
Tue, 2017/09/05 - 7:30pm

OT Book Study 舊約書卷: The Book of Daniel 但以理書 (粵語)
Instructor 講師: Dr. Grace Ko 高呂綠茵博士
September 5, 12, 19, 26 & October 3, 2017, 7:30–9:30pm
Bridle Trail Baptist Church 愛證浸信會

Sep
16
2017
Sat, 2017/09/16 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday September 16, 2017

Pages