Upcoming Events

May
24
2017
Wed, 2017/05/24 - 11:30am

Speaker: Dr. Robert Dean

Professor Dean is teaching a course on Systematic Theology I during the Summer 2017 term.

May
25
2017
Thu, 2017/05/25 - 9:00am to Sat, 2017/05/27 - 6:00pm

Overview

May
26
2017
Fri, 2017/05/26 -
6:00pm to 10:00pm

All graduands (students who will be graduating on May 27) and their guest along with students within 30 credit hours of graduation are invited to attend our second annual Graduation Dinner and Celebration at the Richmond Hill Golf and Country Club.

May
29
2017
Mon, 2017/05/29 - 10:45am to Fri, 2017/06/09 - 10:45am

Save the date, more information coming soon!

May
31
2017
Wed, 2017/05/31 - 11:30am

Speaker: Dr. Valerie Michaelson

Teaching a course on Youth Ministry and the Changing Family during the Summer 2017 term.

Jun
4
2017
Sun, 2017/06/04 - 10:50am to Tue, 2017/06/13 - 10:50am
We regret to inform you that this tour has been cancelled. We are sorry for any inconvenience this may cause.
Jun
7
2017
Wed, 2017/06/07 - 11:30am

Speaker: Dr. Joan DeVries 

Dr. DeVries is teaching a course on Gender and Ministry in the Summer 2017 term.

Jun
10
2017
Sat, 2017/06/10 - 9:00am to Sat, 2017/06/24 - 1:00pm
Paul’s Letter to the Galatians 加拉太書 (粵語)
Instructor 講師: Peter Ko 高彼得
Tyndale Seminary, Room B321
June 10, 17 & 24 (Saturdays), 2017, 9:00am–1:00pm
 

Course Description 課程簡介

Jun
10
2017
Sat, 2017/06/10 - 1:00pm to Sat, 2017/06/24 - 5:00pm
「活出豐盛」 - 歌羅西書 (國語)
Rev. David Wang 王成偉牧師
Location: Mississauga Chinese Christian Church
Dates & Time: June 10, 17 & 24 (Saturdays), 2017, 1:00–5:00pm

 

課程簡介

Jun
14
2017
Wed, 2017/06/14 - 11:30am

Speaker: Dr. Victor Shepherd

Professor of Theology

Pages