Upcoming Events

Jun
4
2017
Sun, 2017/06/04 - 10:50am to Tue, 2017/06/13 - 10:50am

Tour the Land and Leadership of John Wesley

10 days in England with Dr. James Pedlar of Tyndale University College & Seminary, Dr. Lorna Dueck of Context with Lorna Dueck, and Bob Whitesel D.Min. Ph.D.

Jun
7
2017
Wed, 2017/06/07 - 11:20am

Speaker: Dr. Joan DeVries 

Jun
14
2017
Wed, 2017/06/14 - 11:20am

Speaker: Dr. Victor Shepherd

Jun
21
2017
Wed, 2017/06/21 - 11:20am

Speaker: Prof. Bruxy Cavey

Jun
28
2017
Wed, 2017/06/28 - 11:20am

Speaker: Dr. Dave Overholt

Jul
5
2017
Wed, 2017/07/05 - 11:20am

Speaker: Andrew Mugford

Jul
11
2017
Tue, 2017/07/11 - 11:50am

Get a clear vision of what we mean by the ‘academic rigour’ Tyndale students are equipped with. Meet with the admissions team, explore the campus, and enjoy dinner with other future students.

Jul
12
2017
Wed, 2017/07/12 - 11:20am

Speaker: TBA

Jul
19
2017
Wed, 2017/07/19 - 11:20am

Speaker: Dr. Siang-Yang Tan

Jul
26
2017
Wed, 2017/07/26 - 11:20am

Speaker: TBA

Pages