Upcoming Events

Feb
15
2017
Wed, 2017/02/15 -
11:20am to 12:05pm

Speaker: Danny Foster PhD Cand.

Danny Foster is the President of the Canada Institute of Linguistics. 

Feb
16
2017
Thu, 2017/02/16 -
12:45pm to 1:15pm

Join us for God in My Everything Chapel. Be challenged in your own walk to create a rule of life and implement the spiritual disciplines. Based on the book God in My Everything by Ken Shigematsu.

Speaker: TBD.

*For UC students only.

Read More | Category: Chapel - UC
Feb
22
2017
Wed, 2017/02/22 -
11:20am to 12:05pm

Reading Week - Staff Association Chapel

Speaker: TBD.

 

Feb
24
2017
Fri, 2017/02/24 - 10:00am to Sat, 2017/02/25 - 10:00am

Save the Date, More information coming soon!

Feb
26
2017
Sun, 2017/02/26 -
8:00pm to 10:00pm

Take this time on Sunday nights to join together to worship God, and hear devotionals from Tyndale staff, faculty and fellow students.

Speaker: TBD.

Worship leader: TBD.

Mar
1
2017
Wed, 2017/03/01 -
11:20am to 12:05pm

Speaker: Dr. Paul Scuse and Dr. Ron Kydd

Mar
2
2017
Thu, 2017/03/02 -
12:45pm to 1:15pm

Join us for God in My Everything Chapel. Be challened in your walk to create a rule of life and implement the spiritual disciplines. Based on the book God in My Everything by Ken Shigematsu.

Speaker: TBD.

*For UC students only.

Read More | Category: Chapel - UC
Mar
4
2017
Sat, 2017/03/04 -
10:00am to 2:00pm

Tyndale University College & Seminary invites you to drop in for a campus visit. Admissions counsellors and financial aid officers will be available to talk about your options one-on-one and student admissions representatives will be ready to show you around the campus.

Mar
6
2017
Mon, 2017/03/06 -
9:00am to 4:00pm

Theme: Our Words - God's Truth

Monday March 6, 2017; 9AM - 4PM

Read More | Category: General
Mar
8
2017
Wed, 2017/03/08 -
11:20am to 12:05pm

Speaker: Kaarina Hseih 

Website: One Church

 

Pages