Upcoming Events

Apr
24
2017
Mon, 2017/04/24 -
8:30am to 12:00pm

Facilitator: Dr. David Sherbino

Room B321

This workshop is offered to pastors and counsellors to learn to administer and interpret the PREPARE, PREPARE M.C., ENRICH AND MATE inventories.

Apr
24
2017
Mon, 2017/04/24 - 9:00am to Tue, 2017/04/25 - 4:00pm
Apr
26
2017
Wed, 2017/04/26 - 11:30am

Speaker: Dr. Michael Krause 

Director of the Internship Program
Assistant Professor of Christian Ministry

Apr
28
2017
Fri, 2017/04/28 - 9:00am to Sat, 2017/04/29 - 3:00pm

Death, Dying and Grief Module 6: Embracing the End of Life

An Exploration  of various issues dealt with at the end of life.

Facilitatior: Dr. David Sherbino

Apr
28
2017
Fri, 2017/04/28 - 9:00pm

Focusing Level II -- Focusing in Couple and Family Therapy

Friday, April 29 & Saturday, April 30, 2017 -- 9:00 am - 5:00 pm each day

May
3
2017
Wed, 2017/05/03 - 11:30am

Speaker: Dr. Tim Tang

Associate Director of the TIM Center

Website: TIM Center

May
10
2017
Wed, 2017/05/10 - 11:30am

Speaker: Dr. Bill Webb

Adjunct Professor of Biblical Studies

May
13
2017
Sat, 2017/05/13 - 8:30am to Sat, 2017/05/20 - 5:00pm

Join over 38,500 Certified Mental Health First Aiders across Canada and get involved

May
13
2017
Sat, 2017/05/13 -
10:00am to 12:30pm

2017 Spring Convocation - Seminary

The convocation ceremony will be held at Richmond Hill Christian Church on Saturday, May 13, 2017.

Richmond Hill Christian Community Church
9670 Bayview Ave.
Richmond Hill, ON  L4C 9X9

May
17
2017
Wed, 2017/05/17 - 11:30am

Staff Association Chapel

Speaker: Rev. Kiernan Stringer

Pastor at Grace Toronto Church – West

Pages