Upcoming Events

Mar
31
2017
Fri, 2017/03/31 - 10:05am

Save the Date, More information coming soon!

Read More | Category: General
Apr
1
2017
Sat, 2017/04/01 -
10:00am to 2:00pm

Tyndale University College & Seminary invites you to drop in for a campus visit. Admissions counsellors and financial aid officers will be available to talk about your options one-on-one and student admissions representatives will be ready to show you around the campus.

Apr
1
2017
Sat, 2017/04/01 - 10:25am

Save the Date, More information coming soon!

Read More | Category: Major Event
Apr
5
2017
Wed, 2017/04/05 -
11:20am to 12:05pm

Every Wednesday from 11:20-11:05.

Join us for Community Chapel as we gather together to grow deeper and worship Jesus Christ.

Speaker: TBD.

Worship leader: TBD.

Apr
9
2017
Sun, 2017/04/09 -
8:00pm to 10:00pm

Take this time on Sunday nights to join together to worship God, and hear devotionals from Tyndale staff, faculty and fellow students.

Speaker: TBD.

Worship leader: TBD.

Apr
24
2017
Mon, 2017/04/24 - 10:00am
Please join us at Tyndale on April 24, 2017 for a conference featuring world-renowned New Testament scholar Ben Witherington III.
Apr
25
2017
Tue, 2017/04/25 - 10:40am

Save the Date, More information coming soon!

May
29
2017
Mon, 2017/05/29 - 10:45am to Fri, 2017/06/09 - 10:45am

Save the date, more information coming soon!

Read More | Category: Seminary
Jun
4
2017
Sun, 2017/06/04 - 10:50am to Tue, 2017/06/13 - 10:50am

Tour the Land and Leadership of John Wesley

10 days in England with Dr. James Pedlar of Tyndale University College & Seminary, Dr. Lorna Dueck of Context with Lorna Dueck, and Bob Whitesel D.Min. Ph.D.

Jul
11
2017
Tue, 2017/07/11 - 11:50am

Get a clear vision of what we mean by the ‘academic rigour’ Tyndale students are equipped with. Meet with the admissions team, explore the campus, and enjoy dinner with other future students.

Pages