Upcoming Events

May
13
2017
Sat, 2017/05/13 - 8:30am to Sat, 2017/05/20 - 5:00pm

Join over 38,500 Certified Mental Health First Aiders across Canada and get involved

May
13
2017
Sat, 2017/05/13 -
8:30am to 4:00pm

Tyndale Intercultural Ministry (TIM) Centre, in partnership with DAI (Development Associates International), is launching a Certificate in Ministry and Organizational Leadership (CMOL) in September 2017.

May
13
2017
Sat, 2017/05/13 -
10:00am to 12:30pm

2017 Spring Convocation - Seminary

The convocation ceremony will be held at Richmond Hill Christian Church on Saturday, May 13, 2017.

Richmond Hill Christian Community Church
9670 Bayview Ave.
Richmond Hill, ON  L4C 9X9

May
17
2017
Wed, 2017/05/17 - 11:20am

Staff Association Chapel

Speaker: TBD

May
24
2017
Wed, 2017/05/24 - 11:20am

Speaker: Dr. Robert Dean

May
29
2017
Mon, 2017/05/29 - 10:45am to Fri, 2017/06/09 - 10:45am

Save the date, more information coming soon!

May
31
2017
Wed, 2017/05/31 - 11:20am

Speaker: Dr. Valerie Michaelson

Jun
4
2017
Sun, 2017/06/04 - 10:50am to Tue, 2017/06/13 - 10:50am

Tour the Land and Leadership of John Wesley

10 days in England with Dr. James Pedlar of Tyndale University College & Seminary, Dr. Lorna Dueck of Context with Lorna Dueck, and Bob Whitesel D.Min. Ph.D.

Jun
7
2017
Wed, 2017/06/07 - 11:20am

Speaker: Dr. Joan DeVries 

Jun
10
2017
Sat, 2017/06/10 - 9:00am to Sat, 2017/06/24 - 1:00pm
Paul’s Letter to the Galatians 加拉太書 (粵語)
Instructor 講師: Peter Ko 高彼得
Tyndale Seminary, Room B321
June 10, 17 & 24 (Saturdays), 2017, 9:00am–1:00pm
 

Course Description 課程簡介

Pages