Upcoming Events

Feb
23
2018
Fri, 2018/02/23 - 9:00am to 12:00pm

Course Overview 

Feb
24
2018
Sat, 2018/02/24 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Online registration now open. You can buy tickets at the bottom of this page, or register on Eventbrite.
Mar
3
2018
Sat, 2018/03/03 - 10:00am to 2:00pm

Tyndale University College & Seminary invites you to drop in for a campus visit. Admissions counsellors and financial aid officers will be available to talk about your options one-on-one and student admissions representatives will be ready to show you around the campus.

Mar
6
2018
Tue, 2018/03/06 - 9:00am to 3:30pm

Theme: It’s All in How You Tell It

Mar
24
2018
Sat, 2018/03/24 - 9:00am to 3:00pm

Saturday March 24, 2018

Mar
27
2018
Tue, 2018/03/27 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm

Immerse yourself in the seminary experience. Sit in on a lecture and engage in the discussion as seminary faculty and students make themselves available to talk to you.

Apr
14
2018
Sat, 2018/04/14 - 10:00am to 2:00pm

Tyndale University College & Seminary invites you to drop in for a campus visit. Admissions counsellors and financial aid officers will be available to talk about your options one-on-one and student admissions representatives will be ready to show you around the campus.

Apr
21
2018
Sat, 2018/04/21 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Online registration now open. You can buy tickets at the bottom of this page, or register on Eventbrite.
May
13
2018
Sun, 2018/05/13 - 12:00am to Mon, 2018/06/04 - 12:00am

Tyndale University College & Seminary is offering an Israel study tour led by Dr. Rebecca Idestrom and Dr. Ginger Caessens.

May
21
2018
Mon, 2018/05/21 - 9:00am to Fri, 2018/06/01 - 9:00pm

Tyndale Seminary is offering a study tour on Celtic Spirituality to Ireland and Scotland led by Dr. David Sherbino.  This tour will provide an overview of the mission and ministry of St. Patrick as we trace his footsteps throughout Ireland and the influence of St.

Pages