Upcoming Events

Dec
21
2016
Wed, 2016/12/21 -
11:20am to 12:05pm

Staff Association Annual Christmas Celebration Chapel. 

Speaker: James Brooks

 

Jan
4
2017
Wed, 2017/01/04 -
11:20am to 12:05pm

Speaker: Dr. Janet Clark

Jan
11
2017
Wed, 2017/01/11 -
11:20am to 12:05pm

Speaker: President Gary Nelson

Website: Office of the President

 

Jan
12
2017
Thu, 2017/01/12 - 6:30pm

TIM Centre Diploma Program

We are offering two courses starting in January 2017:

Read More | Category: TIM Centre
Jan
13
2017
Fri, 2017/01/13 -
9:00am to 4:00pm
Jan
14
2017
Sat, 2017/01/14 -
9:00am to 5:00pm

Saturday, January 14 & Saturday, January 21, 2017

9:00 am - 5:00 pm each day

Facilitator: Sheila Stevens, Director, Tyndale Counselling Services

Jan
15
2017
Sun, 2017/01/15 -
8:00pm to 10:00pm

Take this time on Sunday nights to join together to worship God, and hear devotionals from Tyndale staff, faculty and fellow students.

Speaker: TBD.

Worship leader: TBD.

 

Jan
18
2017
Wed, 2017/01/18 - 9:05am

Save the Date, More information coming soon!

Jan
18
2017
Wed, 2017/01/18 -
11:20am to 12:05pm

Speaker: Christina Crook

Jan
19
2017
Thu, 2017/01/19 -
12:45pm to 1:15pm

Join us for God in My Everything Chapel. Be challenged in your own walk to create a rule of life and implement the spiritual disciplines. Based on the book God in My Everything by Ken Shigematsu.

Speaker: Dr. Craig Carter

Topic: Money, as Servant not Master

Read More | Category: Chapel - UC

Pages