Upcoming Events

Apr
23
2017
Sun, 2017/04/23 - 7:00pm

Join us for an evening of worship with specical guest, Dr. Swee Hong Lim. Dr. Lim, a Methodist originally from Singapore, is a prolific composer and renowned expert on global contemporary worship.

Apr
24
2017
Mon, 2017/04/24 -
8:30am to 12:00pm

Facilitator: Dr. David Sherbino

Room B321

This workshop is offered to pastors and counsellors to learn to administer and interpret the PREPARE, PREPARE M.C., ENRICH AND MATE inventories.

Apr
24
2017
Mon, 2017/04/24 - 10:00am to Tue, 2017/04/25 - 4:00pm
Apr
26
2017
Wed, 2017/04/26 - 11:20am

Speaker: Dr. Michael Krause 

Apr
28
2017
Fri, 2017/04/28 - 9:00am to Sat, 2017/04/29 - 3:00pm

Death, Dying and Grief Module 6: Embracing the End of Life

An Exploration  of various issues dealt with at the end of life.

Facilitatior: Dr. David Sherbino

Apr
28
2017
Fri, 2017/04/28 - 9:00pm

Focusing Level II -- Focusing in Couple and Family Therapy

Friday, April 29 & Saturday, April 30, 2017 -- 9:00 am - 5:00 pm each day

May
3
2017
Wed, 2017/05/03 - 11:20am

Speaker: Dr. Tim Tang

Associate Director of the TIM Center

Website: TIM Center

May
10
2017
Wed, 2017/05/10 - 11:20am

Speaker: Dr. Bill Webb

May
13
2017
Sat, 2017/05/13 - 8:30am to Sat, 2017/05/20 - 5:00pm

Join over 38,500 Certified Mental Health First Aiders across Canada and get involved

May
13
2017
Sat, 2017/05/13 -
8:30am to 4:00pm

Tyndale Intercultural Ministry (TIM) Centre, in partnership with DAI (Development Associates International), is launching a Certificate in Ministry and Organizational Leadership (CMOL) in September 2017.

Pages