Upcoming Events

Jun
5
2017
Mon, 2017/06/05 - 6:00pm to Thu, 2017/06/08 - 1:00pm

Dr. Anthony Hutchinson (Associate Professor of Health & Human Services) will speak at the Campus Summit 2017 hosted by Campus Mission Canada in Paris, Ontario. Dr. Hutchinson will deliver a lecture entitled "Identity (Politics) and Student Wellness."

Jun
6
2017
Tue, 2017/06/06 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm

Join us in Alumni Hall on June 6 as we bid farewell to Dr. Doug Hayhoe after 9 years of service to Tyndale in the Bachelor of Education program. Light refreshments served.

Jun
7
2017
Wed, 2017/06/07 - 11:30am

Speaker: Dr. Joan DeVries 

 

Jun
10
2017
Sat, 2017/06/10 - 9:00am to Sat, 2017/06/24 - 1:00pm
Paul’s Letter to the Galatians 加拉太書 (粵語)
Instructor 講師: Peter Ko 高彼得
Tyndale Seminary, Room B321
June 10, 17 & 24 (Saturdays), 2017, 9:00am–1:00pm
 

Course Description 課程簡介

Jun
10
2017
Sat, 2017/06/10 - 1:00pm to Sat, 2017/06/24 - 5:00pm
「活出豐盛」 - 歌羅西書 (國語)
Rev. David Wang 王成偉牧師
Location: Mississauga Chinese Christian Church
Dates & Time: June 10, 17 & 24 (Saturdays), 2017, 1:00–5:00pm

 

課程簡介

Jun
14
2017
Wed, 2017/06/14 - 11:30am

Speaker: Dr. Victor Shepherd

Professor of Theology

Jun
21
2017
Wed, 2017/06/21 - 11:30am

Speaker: Prof. Bruxy Cavey

Professor Cavey is teaching a course on Evangelism and the Missional Church during the Summer 2017 term.

Jun
28
2017
Wed, 2017/06/28 - 11:30am

Speaker: Rev. Dr. Dave Overholt

Dr. Overholt is teaching Engaging the Next Generation during the Summer 2017 term.

Jul
4
2017
Tue, 2017/07/04 - 7:30pm to Tue, 2017/08/01 - 10:00pm
公元第一世紀 ── 新約的世界 (普通話)
講師: Dr Reuben Lee李日天博士
地點: 多倫多國語華人基督教會
2017年7月 4, 11, 18, 25日, 和8月1日 (星期二) 晚上7:30 – 10:00

 

科目簡介

Jul
5
2017
Wed, 2017/07/05 - 11:30am

Speaker: Andrew Mugford

Admissions Counsellor - Adult & Professional Programs

Pages