• Easter in the Chapel
  • Calling Gen-L

Upcoming Events

Jun
11
2015
Thu, 2015/06/11 - 9:00am to 11:00am

Strategic Leadership

Thursday, June 11th, 2015, 9:00 – 11:00 AM
Room F110, Tyndale Bayview Campus

Jun
13
2015
Sat, 2015/06/13 - 1:00pm to Sat, 2015/06/27 - 5:00pm

Ecclesiastes and Song of Songs 傳道書與雅歌 (粵語)
Instructor: Dr. Edward Ho 何俊華博士
Assistant Professor of Biblical Studies, Chinese Online School of Theology
漢語網絡神學院聖經系助理教授

June 13, 20 & 27 (Saturdays), 2015, 1:00–5:00pm

Read More | Category: CCSTTS
Jun
13
2015
Sat, 2015/06/13 - 1:00pm to Sat, 2015/06/27 - 5:00pm

STUDIES on HERESIES 異端研究 (粵語)
Instructor: Rev. Dr. Peter Chan 陳榮基牧師博士
June 13, 20 & 27 (Saturdays), 2015, 1:00–5:00pm
Logos Baptist Church (Mississauga) 證道浸信會 (美城堂)

Course Description 課程簡介

This course first presents the orthodox Christian doctrine...

Read More | Category: CCSTTS
Jun
28
2015
Sun, 2015/06/28 - 8:45am to Fri, 2015/07/03 - 6:30pm

Theme: Reduced or Redeemed: What does it mean to be human?

An intensive week of learning how to effectively share and defend the Christian worldview and what it means to be human.

Sunday, June 28 – Friday, July 3, 2015

Read More | Category: Conference
Jul
4
2015
Sat, 2015/07/04 - 10:00am to 2:00pm

Can’t make it during the week? Join us for Open House.

On the first Saturday of every month* Tyndale University College & Seminary invites you to drop in during Open House hours for a campus visit. Admissions counsellors and financial aid officers will be available to talk about...

Read More | Category: Open House
Jul
21
2015
Tue, 2015/07/21 - 7:30pm to Tue, 2015/08/18 - 10:00pm

The Pentateuch五經導論 (普通話)
Instructor: Dr. Grace Ko 高呂綠茵博士
July 21 to August 18 (Tuesdays), 2015, 7:30-10:00pm
Toronto Mandarin Chinese Community Church 多倫多國語華人基督教會

Course Description 課程簡介

This course introduces the students to the historical, literary and...

Read More | Category: CCSTTS
Sep
21
2015
Mon, 2015/09/21 - 9:00am to 11:00am

It Works in Practice; Does it Work in Theory? | Reflective Action in Leadership

Monday, September 21st, 2015, 9:00am-11:00am
Tyndale Bayview Campus - 3377 Bayview Ave....

Oct
5
2015
Mon, 2015/10/05 - 9:00am to 11:00am

Developing Communal Discernment Practices in Complex Change Environments

Monday, October 5th, 2015, 9:00am-11:00am
Tyndale Bayview Campus - 3377 Bayview Ave.

Oct
22
2015
Thu, 2015/10/22 - 9:00am to Sat, 2015/10/24 - 12:00pm

Anglican Communion Alliance, Wycliffe College, and Tyndale University College & Seminary have partnered together to offer a conference entitled "Desiring the Kingdom: Christian Formation in the Here and Now" from October 22-24, 2015 at Tyndale University College & Seminary.

The...

Read More | Category: Conference

Pages