Upcoming Events

Dec
19
2017
Tue, 2017/12/19 - 11:15am

Staff Association Christmas Chapel

Jan
13
2018
Sat, 2018/01/13 - 9:00am to 3:00pm

Saturday January 13, 2018

Jan
27
2018
Sat, 2018/01/27 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Online registration now open. You can buy tickets at the bottom of this page, or register on Eventbrite.
Feb
3
2018
Sat, 2018/02/03 - 10:00am to 2:00pm

Tyndale University College & Seminary invites you to drop in for a campus visit. Admissions counsellors and financial aid officers will be available to talk about your options one-on-one and student admissions representatives will be ready to show you around the campus.

Feb
6
2018
Tue, 2018/02/06 - 10:30am to 3:30pm

Get an authentic Tyndale experience! Meet the faculty, sit in on lectures and learn about what student life is really like. Student representatives and admissions counsellors will be here to show you around the campus and help you complete your application.

Feb
10
2018
Sat, 2018/02/10 - 9:00am to 3:00pm

Saturday February 10, 2018

Feb
13
2018
Tue, 2018/02/13 - 10:00am to 3:30pm

An authentic Tyndale experience! Meet the faculty, sit in on lectures, and learn about what student life is really like. Student representatives and admissions counsellors will be here to show you around the campus and help you complete your application.

Feb
24
2018
Sat, 2018/02/24 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Online registration now open. You can buy tickets at the bottom of this page, or register on Eventbrite.
Mar
3
2018
Sat, 2018/03/03 - 10:00am to 2:00pm

Tyndale University College & Seminary invites you to drop in for a campus visit. Admissions counsellors and financial aid officers will be available to talk about your options one-on-one and student admissions representatives will be ready to show you around the campus.

Mar
6
2018
Tue, 2018/03/06 - 9:00am to 3:30pm

Theme: It’s All in How You Tell It: The Preacher as God’s Storyteller

Pages