Upcoming Events

Jul
5
2017
Wed, 2017/07/05 - 11:20am

Speaker: Andrew Mugford

Jul
11
2017
Tue, 2017/07/11 - 11:50am

Get a clear vision of what we mean by the ‘academic rigour’ Tyndale students are equipped with. Meet with the admissions team, explore the campus, and enjoy dinner with other future students.

Jul
12
2017
Wed, 2017/07/12 - 11:20am

Speaker: TBA

Jul
19
2017
Wed, 2017/07/19 - 11:20am

Speaker: Dr. Siang-Yang Tan

Jul
26
2017
Wed, 2017/07/26 - 11:20am

Speaker: TBA

Aug
2
2017
Wed, 2017/08/02 - 11:20am

Staff Association Chapel

Aug
9
2017
Wed, 2017/08/09 - 11:20am

Speaker: Dr. Janet Clark

Aug
16
2017
Wed, 2017/08/16 - 11:20am

Speaker: Dr. Barry Smith

Aug
23
2017
Wed, 2017/08/23 - 11:20am

Speaker: President Gary Nelson

Sep
16
2017
Sat, 2017/09/16 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm

Venue: Tyndale University College and Seminary Chapel, 3377 Bayview Ave North York, ON
Praise & Worship: Katie Lok and Youth Team
Special Music: Aileen Lee, based on Luther's Hymns

Pages