Upcoming Events

Nov
5
2017
Sun, 2017/11/05 - 8:00pm

Join us for student led Sanctuary Chapel on Sunday nights in the Chapel.

Nov
7
2017
Tue, 2017/11/07 - 11:15am

Join us for a time of community worship in the Chapel.

Speaker: Dr. Warren Kinghorn

Speaker Website: Duke Divinity School bio

Mental Health Awareness Week Chapel

Nov
9
2017
Thu, 2017/11/09 - 11:15am

Join us for a time of education and community worship in the Chapel.

Holocaust Education Week

Nov
10
2017
Fri, 2017/11/10 - 8:30am to Sat, 2017/11/11 - 5:00pm

Join over 38,500 Certified Mental Health First Aiders across Canada and get involved

Nov
11
2017
Sat, 2017/11/11 - 10:00am to 2:00pm

Tyndale University College & Seminary invites you to drop in for a campus visit. Admissions counsellors and financial aid officers will be available to talk about your options one-on-one and student admissions representatives will be ready to show you around the campus.

Nov
12
2017
Sun, 2017/11/12 - 8:00pm

Join us for student led Sanctuary Chapel on Sunday nights in the Chapel.

Nov
14
2017
Tue, 2017/11/14 - 10:00am to 3:30pm

An authentic Tyndale experience! Meet the faculty, sit in on lectures, and learn about what student life is really like. Student representatives and admissions counsellors will be here to show you around the campus and help you complete your application.

Nov
14
2017
Tue, 2017/11/14 - 11:15am

Join us for a time of community worship in the Chapel.

Speaker: Stacey Campbell

Speaker Website: Prison Fellowship bio

Stacey Campbell

Nov
16
2017
Thu, 2017/11/16 - 11:15am

Join us for a time of education and community worship in the Chapel.

Speaker: TBD

Nov
17
2017
Fri, 2017/11/17 - 9:00am to Sat, 2017/11/18 - 5:00pm

Join over 38,500 Certified Mental Health First Aiders across Canada and get involved

Pages