Upcoming Events

Mar
13
2018
Tue, 2018/03/13 - 11:15am

Join us for a time of community worship in the Chapel.

Speaker: TBA

Mar
15
2018
Thu, 2018/03/15 - 11:15am

Join us in Thursday Chapel for a time of Education and Worship.

Speaker:TBA

Mar
18
2018
Sun, 2018/03/18 - 7:00pm

Join us every Sunday night in the chapel for student led worship

Mar
20
2018
Tue, 2018/03/20 - 11:15am

Join us for a time of community worship in the Chapel.

Speaker: TBD
 

Mar
22
2018
Thu, 2018/03/22 - 11:15am

Join us in Thursday Chapel for a time of Education and Worship.

This week we will hear from the Creation Care Committee. 

 

Mar
24
2018
Sat, 2018/03/24 - 9:00am to 3:00pm

Saturday March 24, 2018

Mar
25
2018
Sun, 2018/03/25 - 7:00pm

Join us every Sunday night in the chapel for student led worship

Mar
27
2018
Tue, 2018/03/27 - 11:15am

Join us for a time of community worship in the Chapel.

Speaker: TBD
 

Mar
27
2018
Tue, 2018/03/27 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm

Immerse yourself in the seminary experience. Sit in on a lecture and engage in the discussion as seminary faculty and students make themselves available to talk to you.

Mar
29
2018
Thu, 2018/03/29 - 11:15am

Join us in Thursday Chapel for a time of Education and Worship.

This week we will enjoy a time of Praise and Worship as we celebrate Maundy Thursday and partake in Communion. 

Pages