Tyndale Faculty

Dr. Terry LeBlanc

Indigenous Studies Program Director
» Seminary Faculty
» tleblanc@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2229

Dr. Barbara M. Leung Lai

Research Professor of Old Testament
» Seminary Faculty
» blai@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.6714

Dr. Kevin Livingston

Associate Professor of Pastoral Ministry
» Seminary Faculty
» klivingston@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2207

Prof. Jane MacIntyre

Assistant Professor of Education
» University College Faculty
» jmacintyre@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2184

Dr. Donald Macleod

Research Professor of Church History
» Seminary Faculty
» adonaldmacleod@gmail.com | 416-226-6620 ext.0

Dr. Scott Masson

Associate Professor of English
» University College Faculty
» smasson@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.6778

Beverley Muir

Adjunct Professor of Education
» University College Faculty
» bmuir@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2229

Dr. Carla Nelson

Associate Professor of Education
» University College Faculty
» cnelson@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2224

Dr. Gary V. Nelson

President and Vice Chancellor
» Seminary Faculty
» gnelson@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.6700

Dr. Arnold Neufeldt-Fast

Associate Academic Dean
» Seminary Faculty
» neufeldt-fast@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2655

Pages