Tyndale Faculty

Dr. Bill Friesen

Assistant Professor of English
» University College Faculty
» bfriesen@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.6789

Dr. Ian Gentles

Professor of History by Special Appointment
» University College Faculty
» igentles@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.6718

Rev. Donald Goertz

Director of In-Ministry MDiv Program
» Seminary Faculty
» dgoertz@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2716

Dr. Doug Hayhoe

Associate Professor of Education
» University College Faculty
» dhayhoe@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2183

Dr. Carsten Hennings

Assistant Professor and Chair, Department of Business Administration
» University College Faculty
» chennings@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2310

Dr. Anthony Hutchinson

Assistant Professor of Human Services
» University College Faculty
» ahutchinson@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2139

Dr. Rebecca Idestrom

Associate Professor of Old Testament
» Seminary Faculty
» ridestrom@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.6771

Dr. Van Johnson

Adjunct Professor of New Testament
» Seminary Faculty
» vjohnson@apchurch.com | 416-226-6620 ext.0

Dr. John Kessler

Professor of Old Testament
» Seminary Faculty
» JKessler@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.6724

Dr. Grace Ko

Assistant Professor of Biblical Studies (CCSTTS)
» Seminary Faculty
» gko@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.6791

Pages