Tyndale University College Faculty

Dr. Paul Arsenault

Assistant Professor of Linguistics
» parsenault@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2168

Dr. Amanda M. Azarbehi

Assistant Professor of Psychology
» aazarbehi@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2174

Dr. Kenneth R Badley

Professor by Special Appointment
» kbadley@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2229

Prof. Joseph Bishay

Sessional Lecturer in Biology and Chemistry
» jbishay@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.0

Trevor Brown

Associate Professor by Special Appointment
» tbrown@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2250

Dr. Craig A. Carter

Professor of Theology
» ccarter@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.6732

Dr. Derek Chisholm

Adjunct Professor of Business Administration
» DChisholm@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.0

Dr. Eric Crouse

Professor of History and Global Studies
» ecrouse@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.6754

Prof. Rick Cunningham

Assistant Professor of Education
» rcunningham@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2226

Dr. Alan C Davey

Adjunct Professor of Christian Ministries
» adavey@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.0

Pages