Tyndale University College Faculty

Dr. Paul Arsenault

Assistant Professor of Linguistics
» parsenault@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2168

Dr. Amanda M. Azarbehi

Assistant Professor of Psychology
» aazarbehi@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2174

Prof. Joseph Bishay

Sessional Lecturer in Biology and Chemistry
» jbishay@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.0

Dr. Craig A. Carter

Professor of Theology
» ccarter@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.6732

Dr. Eric Crouse

Professor of History
» ecrouse@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.6754

Prof. Rick Cunningham

Assistant Professor of Education
» rcunningham@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2226

Dr. David Cwir

Assistant Professor of Psychology
» dcwir@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2265

Dr. Elizabeth Davey

Associate Professor of English
» EDavey@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.6713

Dr. Richard B. Davis

Professor of Philosophy
» rdavis@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2124

Dr. Daniel R. Driver

Assistant Professor of Old Testament
» ddriver@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2201

Pages