Tyndale University College Faculty

Dr. Elizabeth Davey

Associate Professor of English
» EDavey@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.6713

Dr. Melissa Davis

Assistant Professor of Music & Worship Arts
» mdavis@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2178

Dr. Richard B. Davis

Professor of Philosophy
» rdavis@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2124

Prof. Dale Dawson

Adjunct Professor of Biblical Studies and Theology
» ddawson@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.0

Dr. Natasha Duquette

Associate Academic Dean
» nduquette@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2268

Dr. C. Brad Faught

Professor of History and Global Studies
» bfaught@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.6759

Dr. C. Robert Foster

Assistant Professor of Education
» rfoster@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2256

Dr. W. Paul Franks

Associate Professor of Philosophy
» pfranks@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.6782

Dr. Ian Gentles

Distinguished Professor, Department of History and Global Studies
» igentles@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.6718

Dr. Doug Hayhoe

Associate Professor of Education
» dhayhoe@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2183

Pages