Tyndale University College Faculty

Dr. Brad Faught

Professor of History
» bfaught@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.6759

Dr. Paul Franks

Assistant Professor of Philosophy
» pfranks@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.6782

Dr. Bill Friesen

Assistant Professor of English
» bfriesen@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.6789

Dr. Ian Gentles

Professor of History
» igentles@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.6718

Dr. Doug Hayhoe

Associate Professor of Education
» dhayhoe@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2183

Prof. Carsten Hennings

Assistant Professor and Chair of Business Administration
» chennings@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2310

Dr. Anthony Hutchinson

Assistant Professor of Human Services
» ahutchinson@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2139

Dr. Myles F. Leitch

Chair of the Department of Linguistics
» mleitch@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2211

Dr. Doug Loney

Vice President Academic
» dloney@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.6742

Prof. Jane MacIntyre

Assistant Professor of Education
» jmacintyre@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2184

Pages