Tyndale University College Faculty

Dr. C. Brad Faught

Professor of History and Global Studies
» bfaught@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.6759

Dr. C. Robert Foster

Assistant Professor of Education
» rfoster@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2256

Dr. W. Paul Franks

Associate Professor of Philosophy
» pfranks@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.6782

Dr. Ian Gentles

Distinguished Professor, Department of History and Global Studies
» igentles@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.6718

Dr. Doug Hayhoe

Associate Professor of Education
» dhayhoe@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2183

Dr. Carsten Hennings

Assistant Professor and Chair, Department of Business Administration
» chennings@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2310

Dr. Anthony Hutchinson

Associate Professor of Human Services
» ahutchinson@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2139

Prof. Jane MacIntyre

Assistant Professor of Education
» jmacintyre@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2184

Dr. Scott Masson

Associate Professor of English
» smasson@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.6778

Dr. Carla Nelson

Associate Professor of Education
» cnelson@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2224

Pages