Tyndale University College Faculty

Dr. Natasha Duquette

Associate Academic Dean
» nduquette@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2268

Dr. C. Brad Faught

Professor of History
» bfaught@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.6759

Dr. W. Paul Franks

Associate Professor of Philosophy
» pfranks@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.6782

Dr. Bill Friesen

Assistant Professor of English
» bfriesen@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.6789

Dr. Ian Gentles

Professor of History by Special Appointment
» igentles@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.6718

Dr. Doug Hayhoe

Associate Professor of Education
» dhayhoe@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2183

Dr. Carsten Hennings

Assistant Professor and Chair, Department of Business Administration
» chennings@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2310

Dr. Anthony Hutchinson

Assistant Professor of Human Services
» ahutchinson@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2139

Dr. Myles F. Leitch

Assistant Professor of Linguistics
» mleitch@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2211

Prof. Jane MacIntyre

Assistant Professor of Education
» jmacintyre@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2184

Pages