Tyndale University College Faculty

Dr. Scott Masson

Associate Professor of English
» smasson@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.6778

Dr. Leah McMillan

Assistant Professor of International Development
» lmcmillan@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2127

Dr. Carla Nelson

Director of Bachelor of Education Program
» cnelson@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2224

Dr. Bradley Truman Noel

Director of Pentecostal Studies
» bnoel@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2144

Dr. Helen Noh

Assistant Professor of Counselling Psychology
» hnoh@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2118

Dr. Benjamin Reynolds

Associate Professor of New Testament
» breynolds@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2145

Dr. Daniel D. Scott

Associate Professor of Christian Ministries
» dscott@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.6740

Prof. Stephen Thomson

Associate Professor of New Testament
» Sthomson@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.6703

Dr. Daniel L. Wong

Director of Modular Programs
» dwong@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2153

Pages