Tyndale University College Faculty

Dr. Scott Masson

Associate Professor of English
» smasson@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.6778

Dr. Leah McMillan Polonenko

Assistant Professor of International Development
» lmcmillan@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.0

Dr. Carla Nelson

Associate Professor of Education
» cnelson@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2224

Dr. Bradley Truman Noel

Director of Pentecostal Studies
» bnoel@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2144

Dr. Helen Noh

Assistant Professor of Psychology
» hnoh@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2118

Dr. Benjamin E. Reynolds

Associate Professor of New Testament
» breynolds@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2145

Dr. Daniel D. Scott

Associate Professor of Christian Ministries
» dscott@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.6740

Prof. Stephen Thomson

Associate Professor of New Testament
» Sthomson@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.6703

Dr. Daniel L. Wong

Assistant Professor of Christian Ministries
» dwong@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2153

Pages