Tyndale University College Faculty

Dr. Carsten Hennings

Assistant Professor and Chair, Department of Business Administration
» chennings@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2310

Dr. Anthony Hutchinson

Associate Professor of Health and Human Services
» ahutchinson@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2139

Christina Hyland

Assistant Professor of Health and Human Services
» chyland@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.0

Prof. Jane MacIntyre

Assistant Professor of Education
» jmacintyre@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2184

Dr. Scott Masson

Associate Professor of English
» smasson@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.6778

Beverley Muir

Adjunct Professor of Education
» bmuir@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2229

Dr. Carla Nelson

Associate Professor of Education
» cnelson@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2224

Dr. Bradley Truman Noel

Director of Pentecostal Studies
» bnoel@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2144

Dr. Nathanael Ojong

Assistant Professor, International Development
» nojong@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2211

Dr. Benjamin E. Reynolds

Associate Professor of New Testament
» breynolds@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2145

Pages