Tyndale Faculty

Prof. Rick Cunningham

Assistant Professor of Education
» University College Faculty
» rcunningham@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2226

Dr. David Cwir

Assistant Professor of Psychology
» University College Faculty
» dcwir@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2265

Dr. Rupen Das

Research Professor of Social Justice, Compassion and Development
» Seminary Faculty
» rdas@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.0

Dr. Elizabeth Davey

Associate Professor of English
» University College Faculty
» EDavey@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.6713

Dr. Richard B. Davis

Professor of Philosophy
» University College Faculty
» rdavis@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2124

Dr. Daniel R. Driver

Associate Professor of Old Testament
» University College Faculty
» ddriver@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2201

Dr. Natasha Duquette

Associate Academic Dean
» University College Faculty
» nduquette@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2268

Dr. Susan Ellfeldt

Assistant Professor of Counselling
» Seminary Faculty
» sellfeldt@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.6787

Dr. C. Brad Faught

Professor of History
» University College Faculty
» bfaught@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.6759

Dr. C. Robert Foster

Assistant Professor of Education
» University College Faculty
» rfoster@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2256

Pages