Tyndale Faculty

Dr. Eric Crouse

Professor of History
» University College Faculty
» ecrouse@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.6754

Prof. Rick Cunningham

Associate Director of B.Ed. Program
» University College Faculty
» rcunningham@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2226

Dr. David Cwir

Assistant Professor of Psychology
» University College Faculty
» dcwir@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2265

Dr. Elizabeth Davey

Associate Professor of English
» University College Faculty
» EDavey@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.6713

Dr. Richard B. Davis

Professor of Philosophy
» University College Faculty
» rdavis@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2124

Dr. Daniel R. Driver

Assistant Professor of Old Testament
» University College Faculty
» ddriver@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2201

Dr. Susan Ellfeldt

Assistant Professor of Counselling
» Seminary Faculty
» sellfeldt@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.6787

Dr. Brad Faught

Professor of History
» University College Faculty
» bfaught@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.6759

Dr. Paul Franks

Assistant Professor of Philosophy
» University College Faculty
» pfranks@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.6782

Dr. Bill Friesen

Assistant Professor of English
» University College Faculty
» bfriesen@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.6789

Pages