Committee Members

Co-Chairs

Matthew Murray
Non-management Representative
Student Activities Coordinator
Student Life
Email: mmurray@tyndale.ca
Extension: 2130
 
Scott Rough
Management Representative
Manager, Campus Operations
Campus Operations
Email: srough@tyndale.ca
Extension: 2231
 

Committee Members

Kathleen Steadman
Non-management Representative
Program Officer
B.Ed
Email: ksteadman@tyndale.ca
Extension: 2190
 
Becky Wismer
Non-management Representative
Acquisitions Technician
Library
Email: bwismer@tyndale.ca
Extension: 2128
 
Grace Pat
Non-management Representative
Human Resources Officer
HR Department
Email: gpat@tyndale.ca
Extension: 2103
 
Jessica Brisco
Non-management Representative
Campus Services Coordinator
Campus Services
Email: jbrisco@tyndale.ca
Extension: 6715
 
Brian Bertrim
Management Representative
Supervisor, Maintenance
Campus Operations
Email: bbertrim@tyndale.ca
Extension: 2164