Committee Members

Co-Chairs

Kathleen Steadman
Non-management Representative
Program Officer
BEd
Email: ksteadman@tyndale.ca
Extension: 2190
 
Scott Rough
Management Representative
Director, Campus Operations
Campus Operations
Email: srough@tyndale.ca
Extension: 2231
 

Committee Members

Robert Weiland
Non-management Representative
IT Support Specialist
IT Department
Email: rweiland@tyndale.ca
Extension: 2715
 
Becky Wismer
Non-management Representative
Acquisitions Technician
Library
Email: bwismer@tyndale.ca
Extension: 2128
 
Brian Bertrim
Management Representative
Supervisor, Maintenance
Campus Operations
Email: bbertrim@tyndale.ca
Extension: 2164
 
Misa Mochinaga
Management Representative
Bookstore Manager
Bookstore
Email: mmochinaga@tyndale.ca
Extension: 6708
 
Bryan Tai
Non-Management Representative
Student Financial Services Advisor
Business Office
Email: btai@tyndale.ca
Extension: 2197
 
Monica Duce
Non-Management Representative
Interlibrary Loan Technician
Library
Email: mduce@tyndale.ca
Extension: 2785
 
Stella Josiah
Non-Management Representative
Development Coordinator
External Relations Department
Email: sjosiah@tyndale.ca
Extension: 6721