Committee Members

Co-Chairs

Grace Pat
Non-management Representative
Human Resources Officer
HR Department
Email: gpat@tyndale.ca
Extension: 2103
 
Scott Rough
Management Representative
Director, Campus Operations
Campus Operations
Email: srough@tyndale.ca
Extension: 2231
 

Committee Members

Kathleen Steadman
Non-management Representative
Program Officer
B.Ed
Email: ksteadman@tyndale.ca
Extension: 2190
 
Becky Wismer
Non-management Representative
Acquisitions Technician
Library
Email: bwismer@tyndale.ca
Extension: 2128
 
Brian Bertrim
Management Representative
Supervisor, Maintenance
Campus Operations
Email: bbertrim@tyndale.ca
Extension: 2164
 
Elizabeth Koshie
Non-Management Representative
Registration Assistant
Office of the Registrar
Email: ekoshie@tyndale.ca
Extension: 6753
 
Misa Mochinaga
Management Representative
Bookstore Manager
Bookstore
Email: mmochinaga@tyndale.ca
Extension: 6708
 
Bryan Tai
Non-Management Representative
Student Financial Services Advisor
Business Office
Email: btai@tyndale.ca
Extension: 2197
 
Dr. Bill Friesen
Non-Management Representative
Associate Professor of English
Faculty
Email: bfriesen@tyndale.ca
Extension: 6789