Leadership Centre Events

Wed, 2015/10/28 - 8:30am to 4:30pm

Creating an Empowering Environment

Wednesday, October 28, 2015, 8:30am-4:30pm
Bayview Campus - 3377 Bayview Ave.
Room TBA

Foster a culture of empowerment in your organization.

Wed, 2015/11/11 - 8:30am to 4:30pm

People and Change

Wednesday, November 11, 2015, 8:30am-4:30pm
Bayview Campus - 3377 Bayview Ave.
Room TBA

Confidently lead change initiatives in your organization.

Thu, 2015/11/12 - 8:30am to 12:30pm

The Spiritual Formation of the Leader

Thursday, November 12th, 2015, 8:30am-12:30pm
Bayview Campus - 3377 Bayview Ave.
Room TBA

Find rest, rejuvenation, and re-connection with God in your every-day busyness.

Wed, 2015/11/25 - 8:30am to 4:30pm

Having Difficult Conversations

Wednesday, November 25, 2015, 8:30am-4:30pm
Bayview Campus - 3377 Bayview Ave.
Room TBA

Knowledge and tools to deal effectively with toxicity in the workplace.

Thu, 2015/11/26 - 8:30am to 12:30pm

With the movement of peoples, gateway cities like Toronto have become multicultural centres where diverse cultures gather in close geographical proximity. This seminar seeks to develop intercultural competencies for Christian leaders. In this workshop you will learn how to develop greater...

Thu, 2015/12/10 - 8:30am to 12:30pm

Why Aren't You More Like Me?
Leading People with Different Personalities

Thursday, December 10th, 2015, 8:30am-12:30pm
Bayview Campus - 3377 Bayview Ave.
Room TBA

Know what makes your people tick. Master communication with different personality types for...

Thu, 2016/01/14 - 8:30am to 12:30pm

Motivating Others

Thursday, January 14th, 2016, 8:30am-12:30pm
Bayview Campus - 3377 Bayview Ave.
Room TBA

Create a workplace where people are energized, enthusiastic, and fully engaged to give 100% to the challenges at hand and around the corner.

Pages