Tyndale Seminary Faculty

Dr. Peter Ying Yuk Au

Principal, CCST
» pau@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2192

Dr. James A. Beverley

Professor of Christian Thought and Ethics
» jamesbeverley@sympatico.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.6706

Dr. Paul D. G. Bramer

Director of DMin
» pbramer@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2272

Rev. Dr. Samuel Chan

Coordinator of Pastoral and Chinese Ministry Program
» schan@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.6714

Dr. Mark Chapman

Associate Professor of Research Methods
» mchapman@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2208

Rev. Dr. Anthony Chow

Adjunct Professor of Christian Education (CCST)
» achow@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.0

Dr. Janet L. Clark

Senior Vice President Academic
» jclark@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2235

Dr. Rupen Das

Research Professor of Social Justice, Compassion and Development
» rdas@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.0

Dr. Susan Ellfeldt

Assistant Professor of Counselling
» sellfeldt@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.6787

Dr. Rocky Ho Fong

Adjunct Professor of New Testament (CCST)
» rfong@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.0

Pages