Tyndale Seminary Faculty

Prof. Donald Goertz

Director of In-Ministry MDiv Program
» dgoertz@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2716

Dr. Rebecca Idestrom

Associate Professor of Old Testament
» ridestrom@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.6771

Dr. Van Johnson

Adjunct Professor of New Testament
» vjohnson@apchurch.com | 416-226-6620 ext.0

Dr. John Kessler

Professor of Old Testament
» JKessler@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.6724

Dr. Grace Ko

Adjunct Professor of Biblical Studies (CCST)
» gko@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.6791

Dr. Michael Krause

Director of the Internship Program
» mkrause@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2239

Dr. Ronald Kydd

Associate Professor of Church History
» rkydd@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2707

Rev. Warren W. H. Lai

Adjunct Professor of Pastoral & Chinese Ministry
» wlai@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2154

Dr. Wing-Hung Lam

Research Professor of Chinese Church History
» wlam@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.6725

Dr. Terry LeBlanc

Indigenous Studies Program Director
» tleblanc@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2229

Pages