Tyndale Seminary Faculty

Dr. Vincent H. K. Poon

Professor Emeritus, Counselling
» vpoon@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.6786

Dr. Ian W. Scott

Associate Professor of New Testament
» iscott@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.6719

Dr. Paul D. Scuse

Assistant Professor of Counselling
» pscuse@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.6785

Dr. Robert Shaughnessy

Adjunct Professor of Christian Ministry
» rshaughnessy@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2239

Dr. Victor A. Shepherd

Professor of Theology
» Vshep@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.6726

Dr. David Sherbino

Professor of Spirituality and Pastoral Ministry
» dsherb@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.6741

Dr. Yau Man Siew

Associate Professor of Christian Education and Formation
» ysiew@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.6750

Rev. Dr. Minho Song

Adjunct Professor of Ministry and Mission
» msong@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.0

Prof. Kern Stanberry

Adjunct Professor of Counselling
» kstanberry@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2106

Prof. Rick Tobias

Adjunct Professor of Urban Missiology
» rtobias@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2109

Pages