Tyndale Seminary Faculty

Dr. Paul D. Scuse

Assistant Professor of Counselling
» pscuse@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.6785

Dr. Robert Shaughnessy

Adjunct Professor of Christian Ministry
» rshaughnessy@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2239

Dr. Victor A. Shepherd

Professor of Theology
» Vshep@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.6726

Dr. David Sherbino

Professor of Spirituality and Pastoral Ministry
» dsherb@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.6741

Dr. Yau Man Siew

Associate Professor of Christian Education and Formation
» ysiew@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.6750

Prof. Rick Tobias

Adjunct Professor of Urban Missiology
» rtobias@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2109

Dr. Wafik Wahba

Associate Professor of Global Christianity
» wwahba@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2132

Dr. Paul C. Wang

Vice-Principal, CCSTTS
» pwang@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2217

Dr. Bill Webb

Adjunct Professor of Biblical Studies
» bwebb@tyndale.ca | 416-226-6620 ext.2116

Pages