Contact Us

If you’d like to know more or speak to someone personally about anything happening in Student Life, feel free to contact any of the people listed below or fill out the webform for comments and questions.

Barry Smith
Senior Vice President; Student Engagement
  bsmith@tyndale.ca
  416-226-6620 ext 2114

George Sweetman
Dean of Student Life
  gsweetman@tyndale.ca
  416-226-6620 ext 6743

 

Joan DeVries
Dean of Chapel and Student Formation
  jdevries@tyndale.ca
  416-226-6620 ext 2758

James Brooks
Coordinator for Global and Community Engagement
  jbrooks@tyndale.ca
  416-226-6620 ext 2160
 

Shannon Loewen
Residence Life Director
  sloewen@tyndale.ca
  416-226-6620 ext 2194

Justin Bodiam
Campus Recreation Coordinator
  jbodiam@tyndale.ca
  TBD

Matt Murray
Community Life Director
  mmurray@tyndale.ca
  416-226-6620 ext 2130

Leah Lundy
Administrative Assistant, Senior Vice President     
  llundy@tyndale.ca
  416-226-6620 ext 6710