Who We Are

If you’d like to know more or speak to someone personally about anything happening in Student Life, feel free to contact any of the people listed below.

Barry Smith
Vice President, Student Servicesbsmith@tyndale.ca
416-226-6620 ext 2114

George Sweetman
Dean of Students, University College
gsweetman@tyndale.ca
416-226-6620 ext 6743

 

Joan DeVries
Dean of Students, Seminary
jdevries@tyndale.ca
416-226-6620 ext 2758

James Brooks
Coordinator for Global and Community Engagement
jbrooks@tyndale.ca
416-226-6620 ext 2160
 

Shannon Loewen
Residence Director
sloewen@tyndale.ca
416-226-6620 ext 2194

Louizandre Dauphin
Athletics Director
ldauphin@tyndale.ca
416-226-6620 ext 2107

 

Matt Murray
Student Activities Coordinator
mmurray@tyndale.ca
416-226-6620 ext 2130

Leah Lundy
Administrative Assistant, Vice President, Student Services     llundy@tyndale.ca
416-226-6620 ext 6710