Spring Summer Courses

Spiritual Warfare [SPIR / NEWT 0529]

 Course Dates:
Monday May 9, 2016 to Friday May 13, 2016
 This course is open for registration  |   This course is available as an Audit course

Systematic Theology I [THEO 0531]

 Course Dates:
Tuesday May 3, 2016 to Thursday June 2, 2016
  Faculty: Dr. James Beverley
 This course is open for registration  |   This course is available as an Audit course

Systematic Theology II [THEO 0532]

 Course Dates:
Tuesday June 21, 2016 to Thursday July 21, 2016
  Faculty: Dr. Robert Dean
 This course is open for registration  |   This course is available as an Audit course

The General Epistles [NEWT 0632W]

 Course Dates:
Monday May 2, 2016 to Friday July 22, 2016
  Faculty: Dr. Frank Kovacs
 This is an Online/Web-based Course
 This course is open for registration  |    This course is not available as an Audit course

Theology I: Introduction [THEO IS06]

 Course Dates:
Tuesday May 24, 2016 to Friday May 27, 2016
  Faculty: Dr. Ray Aldred
 This course is open for registration  |   This course is available as an Audit course

Theology of the Human Person [THEO 0646]

 Course Dates:
Monday June 6, 2016 to Friday June 10, 2016
  Faculty: Dr. Victor Shepherd
 This course is open for registration  |   This course is available as an Audit course

Transforming Community through the Local Church [MISS 0670 / PAST 0670]

 Course Dates:
Monday May 16, 2016 to Friday May 20, 2016
  Faculty: Dr. Rupen Das
 This course is open for registration  |   This course is available as an Audit course

Urban Ministry in the Canadian Context [MISS 0621 / PAST 0621]

 Course Dates:
Monday August 22, 2016 to Friday August 26, 2016
  Faculty: Rev. Donald Goertz
 This course is open for registration  |   This course is available as an Audit course

Violence in Relationships: Therapeutic Perspectives and Approaches [COUN 0673]

 Course Dates:
Friday June 10, 2016 to Saturday June 25, 2016
  Faculty: Sharon Ramsay
 This course is open for registration  |   This course is available as an Audit course

Pages