Spring Summer Courses

Biblical Interpretation: Interpreting and Applying the Biblical Text [BIBL 0501]

 Course Dates: Monday May 1, 2017 to Friday July 21, 2017
  Faculty: Dr. William Webb
 This is an Online/Web-based Course
 This course has already run  |    This course is not available as an Audit course

Celtic Spirituality Tour [HIST/SPIR 0639]

 Course Dates: Monday May 29, 2017 to Friday June 9, 2017
  Faculty: Dr. David Sherbino
 This course has already run  |   This course is available as an Audit course

Compassion, Justice and the Mission of God [MISS 0671 / THEO 0671]

 Course Dates: Monday May 15, 2017 to Friday May 19, 2017
  Faculty: Dr. Rupen Das
 This course has already run  |   This course is available as an Audit course

Counselling and the Holy Spirit [COUN 0682]

 Course Dates: Monday July 17, 2017 to Friday July 21, 2017
 This course has already run  |   This course is available as an Audit course

Elementary Greek I [NEWT 0321]

 Course Dates: Monday May 1, 2017 to Thursday June 8, 2017
  Faculty: Prof. James Knight
 This course has already run  |   This course is available as an Audit course

Elementary Greek II [NEWT 0322]

 Course Dates: Monday June 19, 2017 to Thursday July 27, 2017
  Faculty: Prof. James Knight
 This course has already run  |   This course is available as an Audit course

Engaging the Next Generation [YMIN 0697]

 Course Dates: Monday June 26, 2017 to Friday June 30, 2017
  Faculty: Dr. Dave Overholt
 This course has already run  |   This course is available as an Audit course

Evangelism and the Missional Church [MISS 0783 / PAST 0645]

 Course Dates: Monday June 19, 2017 to Friday June 23, 2017
 This course has already run  |   This course is available as an Audit course

Families in Transition: Divorce, Single Parenting and Re-Marriage [COUN 0693]

 Course Dates: Monday May 15, 2017 to Friday May 19, 2017
 This course has already run  |   This course is available as an Audit course

Finding Your Way: Principles of Spiritual Direction [SPIR 0601]

 Course Dates: Sunday May 7, 2017 to Friday May 12, 2017
  Faculty: Dr. David Sherbino
 This course has already run  |   This course is available as an Audit course

Pages