Spring Summer Courses

A Theology for Aliens: Hauerwas, Willimon and the 21st Century Church [THEO 0670]

  Course Dates: Wednesday May 14, 2014 to Saturday May 17, 2014
  Faculty: Robert Dean  |     School: Seminary (SEM)
 This course is open for registration  |   This course is available as an Audit course

Applied Vocal [FINE 1831]

  Course Dates: Tuesday May 6, 2014 to Thursday June 12, 2014
  Faculty: Dr. Charlene Pauls  |     School: University College (UC)
 This course is open for registration  |   This course is available as an Audit course

Biblical Interpretation [BIBL 0501W]

  Course Dates: Monday May 5, 2014 to Friday July 25, 2014
  Faculty: Dr. William Webb  |     School: Seminary (SEM)
This is an Online/Web-based Course
 This course is open for registration  |   This course is not available as an Audit course

Celtic Spirituality Tour [SPIR/HIST 0639]

  Course Dates: Monday August 25, 2014 to Friday September 5, 2014
  Faculty: Dr. David Sherbino  |     School: Seminary (SEM)
 This course is open for registration  |   This course is available as an Audit course

Children's Ministry [CHED 0553 / CHRI 3223]

  Course Dates: Monday July 7, 2014 to Friday July 11, 2014
  Faculty: Rev. Dr. Valerie Michaelson  |     School: Jointly Offered UC & SEM
 This course is open for registration  |   This course is available as an Audit course

Church Planting in the Post-Christendom Urban Context [PAST 0670]

  Course Dates: Monday June 9, 2014 to Friday June 13, 2014
  Faculty: Dr. Stuart Murray Williams  |     School: Seminary (SEM)
 This course is open for registration  |   This course is available as an Audit course

Cinema & Christianity [FINE 3403]

  Course Dates: Tuesday May 6, 2014 to Thursday June 12, 2014
  Faculty: Mr. Paul Burford  |     School: University College (UC)
 This course is open for registration  |   This course is available as an Audit course

Counselling and the Holy Spirit [COUN 0877]

  Course Dates: Monday July 14, 2014 to Friday July 18, 2014
  Faculty: Dr. Siang-Yang Tan  |     School: Seminary (SEM)
 This course is open for registration  |   This course is available as an Audit course

Counselling Psychology [PSYC 3083]

  Course Dates: Saturday May 24, 2014 to Saturday June 21, 2014
  Faculty: Dr. James Whyte  |     School: University College (UC)
 This course is open for registration  |   This course is available as an Audit course

Developing Intercultural Competency for Ministry / Cross-Cultural Communication [MISS 0688 / CHRI 3633]

  Course Dates: Monday June 23, 2014 to Friday June 27, 2014
  Faculty: Robert Cousins  |     School: Jointly Offered UC & SEM
 This course is open for registration  |   This course is available as an Audit course

Pages