Spring Summer Courses

Acts of the Apostles [NEWT 0525 / PENT 0525]

 Course Dates:
Monday May 16, 2016 to Friday May 20, 2016
 This course is open for registration  |   This course is available as an Audit course

Biblical Interpretation [BIBL 0501W]

 Course Dates:
Monday May 2, 2016 to Friday July 22, 2016
  Faculty: Dr. William Webb
 This is an Online/Web-based Course
 This course is open for registration  |    This course is not available as an Audit course

Cross-Cultural Perspectives in Marriage and Family Therapy [COUN 0671]

 Course Dates:
Tuesday June 21, 2016 to Thursday July 21, 2016
  Faculty: Janet Kim
 This course is open for registration  |   This course is available as an Audit course

Dynamics of the Spiritual Life: The Legacy of Henri Nouwen [SPIR 0615]

 Course Dates:
Monday June 13, 2016 to Friday June 17, 2016
  Faculty: Dr. Wil Hernandez
 This course is open for registration  |   This course is available as an Audit course

Ecclesiology: The Mission of God and the People of God [THEO 0631]

 Course Dates:
Monday May 2, 2016 to Friday May 6, 2016
  Faculty: Dr. James Pedlar
 This course is open for registration  |   This course is available as an Audit course

Elementary Greek I [NEWT 0321]

 Course Dates:
Monday May 2, 2016 to Thursday June 9, 2016
 This course is open for registration  |   This course is available as an Audit course

Elementary Greek II [NEWT 0322]

 Course Dates:
Monday June 20, 2016 to Monday July 25, 2016
 This course is open for registration  |   This course is available as an Audit course

Evangelism and the Missional Church [PAST 0645 / MISS 0783]

 Course Dates:
Monday June 20, 2016 to Friday June 24, 2016
  Faculty: Bruxy Cavey
 This course is open for registration  |   This course is available as an Audit course

Finding Your Way: Principles of Spiritual Direction [SPIR 0601]

 Course Dates:
Sunday May 1, 2016 to Friday May 6, 2016
  Faculty: Dr. David Sherbino
 This course is open for registration  |   This course is available as an Audit course

Globalization and the Church [MISS 0586 / THEO 0668]

 Course Dates:
Tuesday May 3, 2016 to Thursday June 2, 2016
  Faculty: Dr. Wafik Wahba
 This course is open for registration  |   This course is available as an Audit course

Pages