Spring Summer Courses

1 Corinthians: Paul’s Letter to a Community in Chaos [NEWT 0723 / PENT 0520]

  Course Dates: Monday May 11, 2015 to Friday May 15, 2015
  School: Seminary (SEM)
 This course is not yet open for registration  |   This course is available as an Audit course

Biblical Interpretation [BIBL 0501W]

  Course Dates: Monday May 4, 2015 to Friday July 24, 2015
  Faculty: Dr. William Webb  |     School: Seminary (SEM)
This is an Online/Web-based Course
 This course is not yet open for registration  |   This course is not available as an Audit course

Christianity and Islam: Theological Reflection [MISS 0785 / THEO 0785]

  Course Dates: Tuesday June 16, 2015 to Thursday July 16, 2015
  Faculty: Dr. Wafik Wahba  |     School: Seminary (SEM)
 This course is not yet open for registration  |   This course is available as an Audit course

Creation and New Creation: Salvation and the Renewal of the Earth [THEO 0653]

  Course Dates: Monday June 1, 2015 to Friday June 5, 2015
  Faculty: Dr. James Pedlar  |     School: Seminary (SEM)
 This course is not yet open for registration  |   This course is available as an Audit course

Elementary Greek I [NEWT 0321]

  Course Dates: Monday May 4, 2015 to Thursday June 11, 2015
  Faculty: James Knight  |     School: Seminary (SEM)
 This course is not yet open for registration  |   This course is available as an Audit course

Elementary Greek II [NEWT 0322]

  Course Dates: Monday June 22, 2015 to Thursday July 30, 2015
  Faculty: James Knight  |     School: Seminary (SEM)
 This course is not yet open for registration  |   This course is available as an Audit course

Evangelism and Discipleship [YMIN 0693 / PAST 0693]

  Course Dates: Monday June 15, 2015 to Friday June 19, 2015
  Faculty: Dr. Dave Overholt  |     School: Seminary (SEM)
 This course is not yet open for registration  |   This course is available as an Audit course

Exploring the Dream Experience in Christian Spirituality [SPIR 0604]

  Course Dates: Monday May 4, 2015 to Friday May 8, 2015
  Faculty: Dr. Charles Nienkirchen  |     School: Seminary (SEM)
 This course is not yet open for registration  |   This course is available as an Audit course

Families in Transition: Divorce, Single Parenting and Re-Marriage [COUN 0693]

  Course Dates: Monday July 6, 2015 to Friday July 10, 2015
  School: Seminary (SEM)
 This course is not yet open for registration  |   This course is available as an Audit course

Finding Your Way: Principles of Spiritual Direction [SPIR 0601]

  Course Dates: Sunday May 10, 2015 to Friday May 15, 2015
  Faculty: Dr. David Sherbino  |     School: Seminary (SEM)
 This course is not yet open for registration  |   This course is available as an Audit course

Pages