Spring Summer Courses

Spiritual Warfare [SPIR / NEWT 0529]

  Course Dates: Monday June 1, 2015 to Friday June 5, 2015
  Faculty: Dr. Jonathan Thompson  |     School: Seminary (SEM)
 This course is not yet open for registration  |   This course is available as an Audit course

Studies in C. S. Lewis [ENGL 3743]

  Course Dates: Monday June 2, 2014 to Friday June 6, 2014
  Faculty: Dr. Elizabeth Davey  |     School: University College (UC)
 This course is open for registration  |   This course is available as an Audit course

Systematic Theology I [THEO 0531]

  Course Dates: Tuesday May 5, 2015 to Thursday June 4, 2015
  Faculty: Dr. James Beverley  |     School: Seminary (SEM)
 This course is not yet open for registration  |   This course is available as an Audit course

Systematic Theology II [THEO 0532]

  Course Dates: Tuesday June 23, 2015 to Thursday July 23, 2015
  Faculty: Robert Dean  |     School: Seminary (SEM)
 This course is not yet open for registration  |   This course is available as an Audit course

The Great War and the Making of the Modern World [HIST 2913 ]

  Course Dates: Monday May 26, 2014 to Friday May 30, 2014
  Faculty: Dr. Brad Faught  |     School: University College (UC)
 This course is open for registration  |   This course is available as an Audit course

Theology of the Human Person [THEO 0646]

  Course Dates: Monday May 25, 2015 to Friday May 29, 2015
  Faculty: Dr. Victor Shepherd  |     School: Seminary (SEM)
 This course is not yet open for registration  |   This course is available as an Audit course

Pages