Seminary Spring Summer Courses

Anabaptist Spirituality for Today’s Church [SPIR 0607]

  Course Dates:
Monday June 12, 2017 to Friday June 16, 2017
  Faculty: Prof. Andrew Dyck  |     School: Seminary (SEM)
 This course is open for registration  |   This course is available as an Audit course

Biblical Interpretation: Interpreting and Applying the Biblical Text [BIBL 0501]

  Course Dates:
Monday May 1, 2017 to Friday July 21, 2017
  Faculty: Dr. William Webb  |     School: Seminary (SEM)
This is an Online/Web-based Course
 This course is open for registration  |   This course is not available as an Audit course

Celtic Spirituality Tour [HIST/SPIR 0639]

  Course Dates:
Monday May 29, 2017 to Friday June 9, 2017
  Faculty: Dr. David Sherbino  |     School: Seminary (SEM)
 This course is open for registration  |   This course is available as an Audit course

Compassion, Justice and the Mission of God [MISS 0671 / THEO 0671]

  Course Dates:
Monday May 15, 2017 to Friday May 19, 2017
  Faculty: Dr. Rupen Das  |     School: Seminary (SEM)
 This course is open for registration  |   This course is available as an Audit course

Counselling and the Holy Spirit [COUN 0682]

  Course Dates:
Monday July 17, 2017 to Friday July 21, 2017
  Faculty: Dr. Siang-Yang Tan  |     School: Seminary (SEM)
 This course is open for registration  |   This course is available as an Audit course

Elementary Greek I [NEWT 0321]

  Course Dates:
Monday May 2, 2016 to Thursday June 9, 2016
  Faculty: Prof. James Knight (PhD Cand.)  |     School: Seminary (SEM)
 This course is open for registration  |   This course is available as an Audit course

Elementary Greek II [NEWT 0322]

  Course Dates:
Monday June 19, 2017 to Thursday July 27, 2017
  Faculty: Prof. James Knight (PhD Cand.)  |     School: Seminary (SEM)
 This course is open for registration  |   This course is available as an Audit course

Engaging the Next Generation [YMIN 0697]

  Course Dates:
Monday June 26, 2017 to Friday June 30, 2017
  Faculty: Dr. Dave Overholt  |     School: Seminary (SEM)
 This course is open for registration  |   This course is available as an Audit course

Evangelism and the Missional Church [MISS 0783 / PAST 0645]

  Course Dates:
Monday June 19, 2017 to Friday June 23, 2017
  Faculty: Prof. Bruxy Cavey  |     School: Seminary (SEM)
 This course is open for registration  |   This course is available as an Audit course

Families in Transition: Divorce, Single Parenting and Re-Marriage [COUN 0693]

  Course Dates:
Monday May 15, 2017 to Friday May 19, 2017
  Faculty: Dr. Jennifer Myrie  |     School: Seminary (SEM)
 This course is open for registration  |   This course is available as an Audit course

Pages