Seminary Spring Summer Courses

Evangelism and Discipleship [YMIN 0693 / PAST 0693]

  Course Dates: Monday June 15, 2015 to Friday June 19, 2015
  Faculty: Dr. Dave Overholt  |     School: Seminary (SEM)
 This course is open for registration  |   This course is available as an Audit course

Exploring the Dream Experience in Christian Spirituality [SPIR 0604]

  Course Dates: Monday May 4, 2015 to Friday May 8, 2015
  Faculty: Dr. Charles Nienkirchen  |     School: Seminary (SEM)
 This course is open for registration  |   This course is available as an Audit course

Families in Transition: Divorce, Single Parenting and Re-Marriage [COUN 0693]

  Course Dates: Monday July 6, 2015 to Friday July 10, 2015
  Faculty: Dr. Jennifer Myrie  |     School: Seminary (SEM)
 This course is open for registration  |   This course is available as an Audit course

Finding Your Way: Principles of Spiritual Direction [SPIR 0601]

  Course Dates: Sunday May 10, 2015 to Friday May 15, 2015
  Faculty: Dr. David Sherbino  |     School: Seminary (SEM)
 This course is open for registration  |   This course is available as an Audit course

Five Scrolls: Ruth, Song of Songs, Ecclesiastes, Lamentations, & Esther [OLDT 0674]

  Course Dates: Monday July 20, 2015 to Friday July 24, 2015
  Faculty: Dr. Mary Conway  |     School: Seminary (SEM)
 This course is not yet open for registration  |   This course is available as an Audit course

Gospel, Church and Culture [MISS 0782W]

  Course Dates: Monday May 4, 2015 to Friday July 24, 2015
  Faculty: Dr. Wafik Wahba  |     School: Seminary (SEM)
This is an Online/Web-based Course
 This course is open for registration  |   This course is not available as an Audit course

Growing Healthy Churches [PENT 0506 / PAST 0749]

  Course Dates: Monday May 25, 2015 to Friday May 29, 2015
  Faculty: Dr. Jim Lucas  |     School: Seminary (SEM)
 This course is open for registration  |   This course is available as an Audit course

Hebrew Grammar I [OLDT 0611]

  Course Dates: Monday May 4, 2015 to Thursday June 11, 2015
  Faculty: Dr. Gord Oeste  |     School: Seminary (SEM)
 This course is open for registration  |   This course is available as an Audit course

Hebrew Grammar II [OLDT 0612]

  Course Dates: Monday June 22, 2015 to Thursday July 30, 2015
  Faculty: Dr. Gord Oeste  |     School: Seminary (SEM)
 This course is open for registration  |   This course is available as an Audit course

History of Christianity I [HIST 0561W]

  Course Dates: Monday May 4, 2015 to Friday July 24, 2015
  Faculty: Dr. Mark Steinacher  |     School: Seminary (SEM)
This is an Online/Web-based Course
 This course is open for registration  |   This course is not available as an Audit course

Pages