Seminary Spring Summer Courses

Leadership Development [LEAD 0510]

  Course Dates: Monday July 21, 2014 to Friday July 25, 2014
  Faculty: Dr. Clint Mix  |     School: Seminary (SEM)
 This course is open for registration  |   This course is available as an Audit course

Leadership Pilgrimage on the Camino de Santiago [LEAD 0670]

  Course Dates: Sunday May 11, 2014 to Friday May 23, 2014
  Faculty: Dr. Arthur Boers  |     School: Seminary (SEM)
 This course is open for registration  |   This course is not available as an Audit course

Leading Through Conflict and Change [LEAD/PAST 0671]

  Course Dates: Monday June 9, 2014 to Friday June 13, 2014
  Faculty: Dr. Arthur Boers  |     School: Seminary (SEM)
 This course is open for registration  |   This course is available as an Audit course

Matthew [NEWT 0624]

  Course Dates: Monday July 7, 2014 to Friday July 11, 2014
  Faculty: Dr. Duncan Reid  |     School: Seminary (SEM)
 This course is open for registration  |   This course is available as an Audit course

New Testament Theology and History [NEWT 0522]

  Course Dates: Tuesday May 6, 2014 to Thursday June 5, 2014
  Faculty: Dr. Duncan Reid  |     School: Seminary (SEM)
 This course is open for registration  |   This course is available as an Audit course

Old Testament Theology and History [OLDT 0511]

  Course Dates: Thursday June 5, 2014 to Saturday June 21, 2014
  Faculty: Dr. John Kessler  |     School: Seminary (SEM)
 This course is open for registration  |   This course is available as an Audit course

Pastor as Teacher in the Local Church [CHED 0664W]

  Course Dates: Monday May 5, 2014 to Friday July 25, 2014
  Faculty: Dr. Bruce Martin  |     School: Seminary (SEM)
This is an Online/Web-based Course
 This course is open for registration  |   This course is not available as an Audit course

Pentecostal Issues: Pneumatology [PENT 0701]

  Course Dates: Monday June 23, 2014 to Friday June 27, 2014
  Faculty: Dr. Blaine Charette  |     School: Seminary (SEM)
 This course has been canceled  |   This course is available as an Audit course

Pentecostal Spirituality [PENT / SPIR 0504]

  Course Dates: Monday July 21, 2014 to Friday July 25, 2014
  Faculty: Dr. Van Johnson  |     School: Seminary (SEM)
 This course is open for registration  |   This course is available as an Audit course

Perspectives in Global Mission [MISS 0585W]

  Course Dates: Monday May 5, 2014 to Friday July 25, 2014
  Faculty: Dr. Wafik Wahba  |     School: Seminary (SEM)
This is an Online/Web-based Course
 This course is open for registration  |   This course is not available as an Audit course

Pages