Seminary Spring Summer Courses

Mission of the Church in the City [MISS 0621 / PAST 0621]

  Course Dates:
Monday August 14, 2017 to Friday August 18, 2017
  Faculty: Prof. Donald Goertz  |     School: Seminary (SEM)
 This course is open for registration  |   This course is available as an Audit course

Missional Theology of Place: Sign Posts in a Strange Land [MISS/PAST 0628]

  Course Dates:
Monday May 1, 2017 to Friday May 5, 2017
  Faculty: Dr. Leonard Hjalmarson  |     School: Seminary (SEM)
 This course is open for registration  |   This course is available as an Audit course

New Testament Perspectives on the Baptism in the Holy Spirit [PENT 0701]

  Course Dates:
Monday June 12, 2017 to Friday June 16, 2017
  Faculty: Dr. Blaine Charette  |     School: Seminary (SEM)
 This course is open for registration  |   This course is available as an Audit course

New Testament Theology and History [NEWT 0522]

  Course Dates:
Monday May 1, 2017 to Monday June 5, 2017
  Faculty: Dr. Duncan Reid  |     School: Seminary (SEM)
 This course is open for registration  |   This course is available as an Audit course

Old Testament Theology and History [OLDT 0511]

  Course Dates:
Friday June 9, 2017 to Saturday June 24, 2017
  Faculty: Dr. Grace Ko  |     School: Seminary (SEM)
 This course is open for registration  |   This course is available as an Audit course

Pastor as Teacher in the Local Church [CHED 0664W]

  Course Dates:
Monday May 1, 2017 to Friday July 21, 2017
  Faculty: Dr. Bruce Martin  |     School: Seminary (SEM)
This is an Online/Web-based Course
 This course is open for registration  |   This course is not available as an Audit course

Pentecostal Spirituality [PENT / SPIR 0504]

  Course Dates:
Monday July 24, 2017 to Friday July 28, 2017
  Faculty: Dr. Van Johnson  |     School: Seminary (SEM)
 This course is open for registration  |   This course is available as an Audit course

Perspectives in Global Mission [MISS 0585]

  Course Dates:
Monday May 1, 2017 to Friday July 21, 2017
  Faculty: Dr. Wafik Wahba  |     School: Seminary (SEM)
This is an Online/Web-based Course
 This course is open for registration  |   This course is not available as an Audit course

Spiritual Formation [SPIR 0700]

  Course Dates:
Monday May 1, 2017 to Friday July 21, 2017
  Faculty: Dr. Jeff Loach  |     School: Seminary (SEM)
This is an Online/Web-based Course
 This course is open for registration  |   This course is not available as an Audit course

Spiritual Warfare [NEWT / SPIR 0529]

  Course Dates:
Monday May 29, 2017 to Friday June 2, 2017
  Faculty: Dr. Jonathan Thompson  |     School: Seminary (SEM)
 This course is open for registration  |   This course is available as an Audit course

Pages