Seminary Spring Summer Courses

Perspectives in Global Mission [MISS 0585]

  Course Dates: Tuesday May 6, 2014 to Thursday June 5, 2014
  Faculty: Dr. Wafik Wahba  |     School: Seminary (SEM)
 This course is open for registration  |   This course is available as an Audit course

Research Methods in Counselling [COUN 0680]

  Course Dates: Monday May 5, 2014 to Friday May 9, 2014
  Faculty: Dr. Helen Noh  |     School: Seminary (SEM)
 This course is open for registration  |   This course is not available as an Audit course

Sparking Creativity and Change in Ministry [YMIN / PAST 0598]

  Course Dates: Monday June 16, 2014 to Friday June 20, 2014
  Faculty: Dr. Dave Overholt  |     School: Seminary (SEM)
 This course is open for registration  |   This course is available as an Audit course

Spiritual Formation [SPIR 0700W]

  Course Dates: Monday May 5, 2014 to Friday July 25, 2014
  Faculty: Dr. Thomas Power  |     School: Seminary (SEM)
This is an Online/Web-based Course
 This course is open for registration  |   This course is not available as an Audit course

Spiritual Warfare [SPIR / NEWT 0529]

  Course Dates: Monday June 9, 2014 to Friday June 13, 2014
  Faculty: Dr. Jonathan Thompson  |     School: Seminary (SEM)
 This course is open for registration  |   This course is available as an Audit course

Systematic Theology I [THEO 0531]

  Course Dates: Tuesday May 6, 2014 to Thursday June 5, 2014
  Faculty: Dr. James Beverley  |     School: Seminary (SEM)
 This course is open for registration  |   This course is available as an Audit course

Systematic Theology II [THEO 0532]

  Course Dates: Tuesday June 17, 2014 to Tuesday July 22, 2014
  Faculty: Robert Dean  |     School: Seminary (SEM)
 This course is open for registration  |   This course is available as an Audit course

The Spirituality of Henri Nouwen [SPIR 0615W]

  Course Dates: Monday May 5, 2014 to Friday July 25, 2014
  Faculty: Dr. Wil Hernandez  |     School: Seminary (SEM)
This is an Online/Web-based Course
 This course is open for registration  |   This course is available as an Audit course

Theology of the Human Person [THEO 0646]

  Course Dates: Monday May 26, 2014 to Friday May 30, 2014
  Faculty: Dr. Victor Shepherd  |     School: Seminary (SEM)
 This course is open for registration  |   This course is available as an Audit course

Violence in Relationships: Therapeutic Perspectives and Approaches [COUN 0673]

  Course Dates: Monday June 2, 2014 to Friday June 6, 2014
  Faculty: Sharon Ramsay  |     School: Seminary (SEM)
 This course is open for registration  |   This course is available as an Audit course

Pages