Spring Summer Courses

Introduction to Christian Theology [BSTH 2703]

  Course Dates: Monday May 12, 2014 to Friday May 16, 2014
  Faculty: Dr. Dale Dawson  |     School: University College (UC)
 This course is open for registration  |   This course is available as an Audit course

Language and Culture Acquisition [LING 3023]

  Course Dates: Sunday June 29, 2014 to Thursday July 10, 2014
  Faculty: Dr. Jonathan Kim  |     School: University College (UC)
 This course is open for registration  |   This course is available as an Audit course

Language and Society [LING 3013]

  Course Dates: Tuesday July 15, 2014 to Thursday August 7, 2014
  School: University College (UC)
 This course is open for registration  |   This course is available as an Audit course

Leadership in the Multicultural Postmodern Church [CHIN 0606]

  Course Dates: Monday May 11, 2015 to Friday May 15, 2015
  School: Seminary (SEM)
 This course is not yet open for registration  |   This course is available as an Audit course

Leading Through Conflict [LEAD/PAST 0671]

  Course Dates: Monday May 4, 2015 to Monday June 8, 2015
  Faculty: Dr. Arthur Boers  |     School: Seminary (SEM)
 This course is not yet open for registration  |   This course is available as an Audit course

Literature and Composition [ENGL 1713]

  Course Dates: Monday May 5, 2014 to Wednesday June 11, 2014
  Faculty: Lina Balsamo  |     School: University College (UC)
 This course is open for registration  |   This course is available as an Audit course

Logistics for International Development [IDVP 3313]

  Course Dates: Monday June 2, 2014 to Friday June 6, 2014
  Faculty: Dr. David Vellenga  |     School: University College (UC)
 This course is open for registration  |   This course is available as an Audit course

New Testament Theology and History [NEWT 0522W]

  Course Dates: Monday May 4, 2015 to Friday July 24, 2015
  Faculty: Dr. Duncan Reid  |     School: Seminary (SEM)
This is an Online/Web-based Course
 This course is not yet open for registration  |   This course is available as an Audit course

Phonetics [LING 2013]

  Course Dates: Monday July 14, 2014 to Friday August 8, 2014
  School: University College (UC)
 This course is open for registration  |   This course is available as an Audit course

Special Topics in Psychology: Shame, Grace and Salvation [PSYC 4113]

  Course Dates: Monday May 26, 2014 to Friday May 30, 2014
  Faculty: Dr. Michael Hryniuk  |     School: University College (UC)
 This course is open for registration  |   This course is available as an Audit course

Pages