Spring Summer Courses

Exploring the Dream Experience in Christian Spirituality [SPIR 0604]

  Course Dates: Monday May 4, 2015 to Friday May 8, 2015
  Faculty: Dr. Charles Nienkirchen  |     School: Seminary (SEM)
 This course is not yet open for registration  |   This course is available as an Audit course

Families in Transition: Divorce, Single Parenting and Re-Marriage [COUN 0693]

  Course Dates: Monday July 6, 2015 to Friday July 10, 2015
  School: Seminary (SEM)
 This course is not yet open for registration  |   This course is available as an Audit course

Finding Your Way: Principles of Spiritual Direction [SPIR 0601]

  Course Dates: Sunday May 10, 2015 to Friday May 15, 2015
  Faculty: Dr. David Sherbino  |     School: Seminary (SEM)
 This course is not yet open for registration  |   This course is available as an Audit course

Former Prophets (Historical Books) [BSTH 3113]

  Course Dates: Monday May 5, 2014 to Friday May 9, 2014
  Faculty: Dr. Keith Bodner  |     School: University College (UC)
 This course is open for registration  |   This course is available as an Audit course

Fundraising [BUSI/IDVP 2133]

  Course Dates: Monday April 21, 2014 to Friday April 25, 2014
  Faculty: Dr. Leah McMillan  |     School: University College (UC)
 This course is open for registration  |   This course is available as an Audit course

Gospel, Church and Culture [MISS 0782W]

  Course Dates: Monday May 4, 2015 to Friday July 24, 2015
  Faculty: Dr. Wafik Wahba  |     School: Seminary (SEM)
This is an Online/Web-based Course
 This course is open for registration  |   This course is not available as an Audit course

Hebrew Grammar I [OLDT 0611]

  Course Dates: Monday May 4, 2015 to Thursday June 11, 2015
  Faculty: Dr. Gord Oeste  |     School: Seminary (SEM)
 This course is not yet open for registration  |   This course is available as an Audit course

Hebrew Grammar II [OLDT 0612]

  Course Dates: Monday June 22, 2015 to Thursday July 30, 2015
  Faculty: Dr. Gord Oeste  |     School: Seminary (SEM)
 This course is not yet open for registration  |   This course is available as an Audit course

History of Christianity I [HIST 0561W]

  Course Dates: Monday May 4, 2015 to Friday July 24, 2015
  Faculty: Dr. Mark Steinacher  |     School: Seminary (SEM)
This is an Online/Web-based Course
 This course is not yet open for registration  |   This course is not available as an Audit course

History of Christianity II [HIST 0562W]

  Course Dates: Monday May 4, 2015 to Friday July 24, 2015
  Faculty: Dr. Mark Steinacher  |     School: Seminary (SEM)
This is an Online/Web-based Course
 This course is not yet open for registration  |   This course is not available as an Audit course

Pages