Spring Summer Courses

Spiritual Formation [SPIR 0700W]

 Course Dates: Monday May 4, 2015 to Friday July 24, 2015
  Faculty: Dr. Thomas Power
 This is an Online/Web-based Course
 This course is open for registration  |    This course is not available as an Audit course

Spiritual Warfare [SPIR / NEWT 0529]

 Course Dates: Monday June 1, 2015 to Friday June 5, 2015
 This course is open for registration  |   This course is available as an Audit course

Systematic Theology I [THEO 0531]

 Course Dates: Tuesday May 5, 2015 to Thursday June 4, 2015
  Faculty: Dr. James Beverley
 This course is open for registration  |   This course is available as an Audit course

Systematic Theology II [THEO 0532]

 Course Dates: Tuesday June 23, 2015 to Thursday July 23, 2015
  Faculty: Dr. Robert Dean
 This course is open for registration  |   This course is available as an Audit course

The Apocalypse: Its Message & Meaning (Pentecostal Issues) [PENT 0701]

 Course Dates: Monday June 15, 2015 to Friday June 19, 2015
 This course is open for registration  |   This course is available as an Audit course

Theology of the Human Person [THEO 0646]

 Course Dates: Monday May 25, 2015 to Friday May 29, 2015
  Faculty: Dr. Victor Shepherd
 This course is open for registration  |   This course is available as an Audit course

Therapeutic and Systemic Approaches to Addictions [COUN 0780]

 Course Dates: Friday June 5, 2015 to Saturday June 20, 2015
  Faculty: Adrianne Sequeira
 This course is open for registration  |   This course is available as an Audit course

Pages