Upcoming Events

Dec 17 2019

DMin Info Session

Tue, 2019/12/17 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm

Learn more about this DMin Info Session

Jan 11 2020

Spiritual Formation Certificate Module 4: Healing Prayer

Sat, 2020/01/11 - 9:00am to 3:00pm

There are many people who have experienced deep wounding in life that has left them struggling with feelings of abandonment, anger, shame, depression, worry or fear.  This module is designed to help people discover the healing that can bring about a new way of living. Based upon biblical...

Jan 18 2020

Enneagram Certificate Module 4: Introduction to the Nine Different Patterns of the Enneagram (Same as Module 1)

Sat, 2020/01/18 - 9:00am to 3:00pm

Please note that enrollment  limit is 25. Participants must register ahead of time, not just show up. They must pre-register so materials are prepared for them. There will be no registration at the door. You will have the opportunity to consider and work with your own personality type...

Feb 1 2020

Saturday Drop-In

Sat, 2020/02/01 - 10:00am to 2:00pm

Feb 4 2020

Seminary Encounter Day

Tue, 2020/02/04 - 10:30am to 3:00pm

Feb 8 2020

Spiritual Formation Certificate Module 5: Rhythms of Life

Sat, 2020/02/08 - 9:00am to 3:00pm

Many Christians are exhausted and stressed, not immune from the demands of life and ministry. Jesus says “Come to me. Get away with me and you’ll recover your life. I’ll show you how to take a real rest. Walk with me and work with me-watch how I do it. Learn the unforced rhythms...

Feb 11 2020

TyndaleU Encounter Day

Tue, 2020/02/11 - 10:00am to 3:30pm

Feb 29 2020

Enneagram Certificate Module 5: Enneagram and Three Centre Growth

Sat, 2020/02/29 - 9:00am to 3:00pm

Please note that enrollment limit is 25. Participants must register ahead of time and not just show up. They must pre-register so materials are prepared for them. There will be no registration at the door. Knowing the Enneagram, even knowing it well, doesn't necessarily mean that we can...

Mar 7 2020

Saturday Drop-In

Sat, 2020/03/07 - 10:00am to 2:00pm

Mar 13 2020

Focusing Level 1

Fri, 2020/03/13 - 9:00am to Sat, 2020/03/14 - 5:00pm

Friday, March 13 and Saturday, March 14, 2020 -- 9:00 am - 5:00 pm each day Focusing Level 1 is a two-day training seminar in which participants will learn the steps and skills of Focusing and experiential listening. The seminar will be valuable to therapists and others in helping professions who...

Pages