Upcoming Events

May
5
2016
Thu, 2016/05/05 -
11:00am to 1:00pm

Langham Partnership Canada and Tyndale Seminary invite you to attend the following events:

Read More | Category: Seminary
May
7
2016
Sat, 2016/05/07 - 9:00am

This will be an interactive seminar on mentoring as an important way to develop leaders.

Read More | Category: TIM Centre
May
7
2016
Sat, 2016/05/07 -
2:00pm to 3:30pm

Spring 2016 Convocation: University College

Saturday, May 7, 2016
2:00 - 3:30 PM

May
7
2016
Sat, 2016/05/07 -
7:00pm to 8:30pm

CCST (Toronto) 2016 Commissioning Service
加拿大華人神學院 畢業差遣典禮

May 7, 2016 (Saturday)
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Tyndale University College & Seminary, the Chapel
3377 Bayview Ave., Toronto, Ontario M2M 3S4

Read More | Category: CCST
May
13
2016
Fri, 2016/05/13 -
7:30pm to 9:30pm

Date Night Comedy Tour is a 2 hr interactive live event for couples of all ages.   With a passion to engage with humor and inspire with hope, this event is "Not your normal Date Night!" Come prepared to laugh, love and learn as our comics and speakers Jason Earls, Steve Geyer and Timmy Boyle...

May
14
2016
Sat, 2016/05/14 -
10:00am to 11:30am

Saturday, May 14, 2016
10 a.m.

Richmond Hill Christian Community Church
9670 Bayview Avenue
Richmond Hill, Ontario, L4C 9X9

Read More | Category: Seminary
May
15
2016
Sun, 2016/05/15 - 12:00am to Mon, 2016/06/06 - 12:00pm

This study tour offers a full three weeks in Israel. Our travels will include each region of the country and the sites of major events throughout the Old and New Testaments. You can read a full itinerary of the trip and the course syllabus. Optionally, students can also extend their tour for...

Read More | Category: General
May
20
2016
Fri, 2016/05/20 - 9:00am to Sat, 2016/05/21 - 4:00pm

Mental Health First Aid (MHFA) is the help provided to a person developing a mental health problem or in a mental health crisis. The first aid is given until appropriate professional treatment is received or until the crisis is resolved.

May
28
2016
Sat, 2016/05/28 - 9:00am to Sat, 2016/06/11 - 1:00pm

This course introduces the students to the historical, literary and theological interpretation of the Pentateuch. Students will be exposed to various ancient Near Eastern parallels of the Pentateuch. Special attention will be given to the difficult texts and the relevance to today’s situation...

Read More | Category: CCST
May
28
2016
Sat, 2016/05/28 - 10:00am to Sun, 2016/05/29 - 4:00pm

Dates: Saturday, May 28 and Sunday, May 29
Time: 10 a.m. – 4 p.m. (last admittance at 3 p.m.)
Location: 3377 Bayview Avenue, Toronto, ON, M2M 3S4 [map]

Read More | Category: Public Event

Pages