Committee Members

Andrew Mugford

Co-Chair, Worker Representative
amugford@tyndale.ca
x6722
F307

Admissions: Analyst, Admissions Marketing
JHSC Certified

Scott Rough

Co-Chair, Management Representative
srough@tyndale.ca
x2231
E410

Campus Operations: Director
JHSC Certified

Anna Ching

Worker Representative
aching@tyndale.ca
x2197
E302

Student Financial Services: Student Financial Services Advisor

Bryan Tai

Worker Representative
btai@tyndale.ca
x2177
E302

Admissions: Specialist, Student Financial Resources

Jason Roberts

Management Representative
jroberts@tyndale.ca
x2267
CH117A

Campus Facilities: Supervisor
JHSC Certified

Jessica Thompson

Worker Representative
jethompson@tyndale.ca
x2170
F307

Admissions: Admissions Counsellor

Wendy Lee

Worker Representative
wchan@tyndale.ca
x2159
E408

Business Office: Payroll Officer
JHSC Certified

York Chan

Worker Representative
ychan@tyndale.ca
x2712
413

IT: Senior Network Support Specialist

Leah Vetro

Worker Representative
lvetro@tyndale.ca
x2126
CH218

Library: Library Public Services Manager

Sharolyn McLeod

Worker Representative
SMcleod@tyndale.ca
x2123
B503

Counselling: Counselling Services Coordinator

Confidential Comments

If you would like to send Health & Safety comments anonymously, please complete this Confidential Comments form.