University College Spring Summer Courses

Hebrew Grammar II / Introduction to Biblical Hebrew II [OLDT 0612 / HEBR 2023]

  Course Dates: Monday June 23, 2014 to Thursday July 31, 2014
  Faculty: Dr. Gord Oeste  |     School: Jointly Offered UC & SEM
 This course is open for registration  |   This course is available as an Audit course

Introduction to Christian Theology [BSTH 2703]

  Course Dates: Monday May 12, 2014 to Friday May 16, 2014
  Faculty: Dr. Dale Dawson  |     School: University College (UC)
 This course is open for registration  |   This course is available as an Audit course

Language and Culture Acquisition [LING 3023]

  Course Dates: Sunday June 29, 2014 to Thursday July 10, 2014
  Faculty: Dr. Jonathan Kim  |     School: University College (UC)
 This course is open for registration  |   This course is available as an Audit course

Language and Society [LING 3013]

  Course Dates: Tuesday July 15, 2014 to Thursday August 7, 2014
  School: University College (UC)
 This course is open for registration  |   This course is available as an Audit course

Literature and Composition [ENGL 1713]

  Course Dates: Monday May 5, 2014 to Wednesday June 11, 2014
  Faculty: Lina Balsamo  |     School: University College (UC)
 This course is open for registration  |   This course is available as an Audit course

Logistics for International Development [IDVP 3313]

  Course Dates: Monday June 2, 2014 to Friday June 6, 2014
  Faculty: Dr. David Vellenga  |     School: University College (UC)
 This course is open for registration  |   This course is available as an Audit course

Phonetics [LING 2013]

  Course Dates: Monday July 14, 2014 to Friday August 8, 2014
  School: University College (UC)
 This course is open for registration  |   This course is available as an Audit course

Special Topics in Psychology: Shame, Grace and Salvation [PSYC 4113]

  Course Dates: Monday May 26, 2014 to Friday May 30, 2014
  Faculty: Dr. Michael Hryniuk  |     School: University College (UC)
 This course is open for registration  |   This course is available as an Audit course

Studies in C. S. Lewis [ENGL 3743]

  Course Dates: Monday June 2, 2014 to Friday June 6, 2014
  Faculty: Dr. Elizabeth Davey  |     School: University College (UC)
 This course is open for registration  |   This course is available as an Audit course

The Great War and the Making of the Modern World [HIST 2913 ]

  Course Dates: Monday May 26, 2014 to Friday May 30, 2014
  Faculty: Dr. Brad Faught  |     School: University College (UC)
 This course is open for registration  |   This course is available as an Audit course

Pages