Tyndale University College Events

Sep 2 2019

Cultivate 2019 Day 1 - Fall Orientation at TyndaleU

Mon, 2019/09/02 - 8:00am to 9:00pm

At Tyndale, we are serious about our students cultivating their lives in community and in faith through experiences, deepening relationships, and learning. This way each student's soil will be tilled ready for new growth in Christ to occur. As a first step, we want you to participate fully in...

Sep 3 2019

Cultivate 2019 Day 2 - Fall Orientation at TyndaleU

Tue, 2019/09/03 - 8:00am to 9:00pm

At Tyndale, we are serious about our students cultivating their lives in community and in faith through experiences, deepening relationships, and learning. This way each student's soil will be tilled ready for new growth in Christ to occur. As a first step, we want you to participate fully in...

Sep 20 2019

U Getaway 2019

Fri, 2019/09/20 - 4:00pm to Sun, 2019/09/22 - 4:00pm

Tyndale University College students currently enrolled in a BA or non-modular BRE, are invited to the "U Getaway" at Muskoka Bible Centre (MBC) on September 20-22, 2019. The weekend will be the perfect early term break: you'll be back into the swing of things and papers, assignments...

Sep 21 2019

Homecoming 2019

Sat, 2019/09/21 - 10:00am to 4:00pm

Tyndale University College & Seminary is excited to welcome all our alumni to campus for Homecoming 2019 and to celebrate Tyndale’s 125th anniversary. Students are welcome to connect and engage with Tyndale alumni as they come back to campus to celebrate Homecoming 2019 and Tyndale’...

Oct 5 2019

Saturday Drop-In

Sat, 2019/10/05 - 10:00am to 2:00pm

Oct 8 2019

TyndaleU Encounter Day

Tue, 2019/10/08 - 10:00am to 3:30pm

Oct 20 2019

Tyndale at Scotiabank Toronto Waterfront Marathon

Sun, 2019/10/20 - 8:00am

The Tyndale Foundation is an Official Charity Partner of the Scotiabank Toronto Waterfront Marathon Charity Challenge at Nathan Philips Square! On Sunday, October 20 Tyndale staff, students, faculty and alumni will run the streets of Toronto all in the name of charity. Please join us! Tyndale...

Nov 1 2019

TyndaleU Preview Weekend

Fri, 2019/11/01 - 5:00pm to Sat, 2019/11/02 - 1:30pm

Nov 9 2019

Saturday Drop-In

Sat, 2019/11/09 - 10:00am to 2:00pm

Nov 15 2019

Tyndale Youth Ministry Leadership Conference 2019 #TYMLC19

Fri, 2019/11/15 - 7:30pm to Sat, 2019/11/16 - 6:30pm

Tyndale invites individuals of all ages who work in youth ministry settings whether in the Church or the marketplace to participate in this 3rd annual two day leadership conference. Our heart for this conference is to create a space for youth pastors and their leadership teams to be refreshed and...

Pages