Upcoming Events

May
29
2017
Mon, 2017/05/29 - 10:45am to Fri, 2017/06/09 - 10:45am

Save the date, more information coming soon!

May
29
2017
Mon, 2017/05/29 - 5:00pm

Dr. Natasha Duquette (Associate Professor of English & Associate Dean of the University College) will speak at the 2017 Congress of Social Sciences and Humanities hosted by Ryerson University on Monday, May 29, 2017. Dr.

May
31
2017
Wed, 2017/05/31 - 11:30am

Speaker: Dr. Valerie Michaelson

Teaching a course on Youth Ministry and the Changing Family during the Summer 2017 term.

Jun
4
2017
Sun, 2017/06/04 - 10:50am to Tue, 2017/06/13 - 10:50am
We regret to inform you that this tour has been cancelled. We are sorry for any inconvenience this may cause.
Jun
5
2017
Mon, 2017/06/05 - 6:00pm to Thu, 2017/06/08 - 1:00pm

Dr. Anthony Hutchinson (Associate Professor of Health & Human Services) will speak at the Campus Summit 2017 hosted by Campus Mission Canada in Paris, Ontario. Dr. Hutchinson will deliver a lecture entitled "Identity (Politics) and Student Wellness."

Jun
6
2017
Tue, 2017/06/06 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm

Join us in Alumni Hall on June 6 as we bid farewell to Dr. Doug Hayhoe after 9 years of service to Tyndale in the Bachelor of Education program. Light refreshments served.

Jun
7
2017
Wed, 2017/06/07 - 11:30am

Speaker: Dr. Joan DeVries 

 

Jun
10
2017
Sat, 2017/06/10 - 9:00am to Sat, 2017/06/24 - 1:00pm
Paul’s Letter to the Galatians 加拉太書 (粵語)
Instructor 講師: Peter Ko 高彼得
Tyndale Seminary, Room B321
June 10, 17 & 24 (Saturdays), 2017, 9:00am–1:00pm
 

Course Description 課程簡介

Jun
10
2017
Sat, 2017/06/10 - 1:00pm to Sat, 2017/06/24 - 5:00pm
「活出豐盛」 - 歌羅西書 (國語)
Rev. David Wang 王成偉牧師
Location: Mississauga Chinese Christian Church
Dates & Time: June 10, 17 & 24 (Saturdays), 2017, 1:00–5:00pm

 

課程簡介

Jun
14
2017
Wed, 2017/06/14 - 11:30am

Speaker: Dr. Victor Shepherd

Professor of Theology

Pages