Upcoming Events

May
3
2017
Wed, 2017/05/03 - 11:30am

Speaker: Dr. Tim Tang

Associate Director of the TIM Center

Website: TIM Center

May
10
2017
Wed, 2017/05/10 - 11:30am

Speaker: Dr. Bill Webb

Adjunct Professor of Biblical Studies

May
13
2017
Sat, 2017/05/13 - 8:30am to Sat, 2017/05/20 - 5:00pm

Join over 38,500 Certified Mental Health First Aiders across Canada and get involved

May
13
2017
Sat, 2017/05/13 - 10:00am to 12:30pm

2017 Spring Convocation - Seminary

The convocation ceremony will be held at Richmond Hill Christian Church on Saturday, May 13, 2017.

Richmond Hill Christian Community Church
9670 Bayview Ave.
Richmond Hill, ON  L4C 9X9

May
17
2017
Wed, 2017/05/17 - 11:30am

Staff Association Chapel

Speaker: Rev. Kiernan Stringer

Pastor at Grace Toronto Church – West

May
24
2017
Wed, 2017/05/24 - 11:30am

Speaker: Dr. Robert Dean

Professor Dean is teaching a course on Systematic Theology I during the Summer 2017 term.

May
25
2017
Thu, 2017/05/25 - 9:00am to Sat, 2017/05/27 - 6:00pm

Overview

May
26
2017
Fri, 2017/05/26 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm

All graduands (students who will be graduating on May 27) and their guest along with students within 30 credit hours of graduation are invited to attend our second annual Graduation Dinner and Celebration at the Richmond Hill Golf and Country Club.

May
29
2017
Mon, 2017/05/29 - 10:45am to Fri, 2017/06/09 - 10:45am

Save the date, more information coming soon!

May
31
2017
Wed, 2017/05/31 - 11:30am

Speaker: Dr. Valerie Michaelson

Teaching a course on Youth Ministry and the Changing Family during the Summer 2017 term.

Pages