Upcoming Events

Apr
24
2017
Mon, 2017/04/24 -
8:30am to 12:00pm

Facilitator: Dr. David Sherbino

Room B321

This workshop is offered to pastors and counsellors to learn to administer and interpret the PREPARE, PREPARE M.C., ENRICH AND MATE inventories.

Apr
24
2017
Mon, 2017/04/24 - 10:00am to Tue, 2017/04/25 - 4:00pm
Apr
26
2017
Wed, 2017/04/26 - 11:20am

Speaker: Dr. Michael Krause 

Apr
28
2017
Fri, 2017/04/28 - 9:00pm

Focusing Level II -- Focusing in Couple and Family Therapy

Friday, April 29 & Saturday, April 30, 2017 -- 9:00 am - 5:00 pm each day

May
3
2017
Wed, 2017/05/03 - 11:20am

Speaker: TBD

May
10
2017
Wed, 2017/05/10 - 11:20am

Speaker: Dr. Bill Webb

May
13
2017
Sat, 2017/05/13 - 8:30am to Sat, 2017/05/20 - 5:00pm

Join over 38,500 Certified Mental Health First Aiders across Canada and get involved

May
13
2017
Sat, 2017/05/13 -
8:30am to 4:00pm

Tyndale Intercultural Ministry (TIM) Centre, in partnership with DAI (Development Associates International), is launching a Certificate in Ministry and Organizational Leadership (CMOL) in September 2017.

May
17
2017
Wed, 2017/05/17 - 11:20am

Speaker: TBA

May
24
2017
Wed, 2017/05/24 - 11:20am

Speaker: Dr. Robert Dean

Pages