• Leadership Centre Events

Upcoming Events

Jul
27
2015
Mon, 2015/07/27 - 9:00pm to Fri, 2015/07/31 - 4:00pm

Tyndale Sports Camp - For kids from the community to come and learn more about sports, having fun, healthy living, and God. We will be partnered with Scripture Union to run this camp for kids aged 6 - 12. 

Cost: $110

Where: Tyndale Bayview Campus

Read More | Category: Public Event
Jul
29
2015
Wed, 2015/07/29 - 11:20pm

This week we welcome our own Dr. Daniel Wong to speak in chapel.

Aug
5
2015
Wed, 2015/08/05 - 11:20pm

This week as a new cohort of B.Ed students begin their program at Tyndale we are pleased that Dr. Robert Foster from the B.Ed department will speak in chapel.

Aug
8
2015
Sat, 2015/08/08 - 10:00am to 2:00pm

Can’t make it during the week? Join us for Open House.

Tyndale University College & Seminary invites you to drop in during Open House hours for a campus visit. Admissions counsellors and financial aid officers will be available to talk about your options one-on-one and student...

Read More | Category: Open House
Aug
22
2015
Sat, 2015/08/22 - 9:30am to 4:00pm

We are very excited to announce Guardians Athletic Day on August 22.

Read More | Category: Athletics
Aug
22
2015
Sat, 2015/08/22 - 11:00am to 3:00pm

We would like to welcome any Tyndale University College & Seminary student who will be returning for classes this fall to come to 3377 Bayview for a sneek peek of our new campus.

Read More | Category: Student Life
Sep
8
2015
Tue, 2015/09/08 - 7:00pm to Tue, 2015/09/29 - 10:00pm

The Book of Revelation 啟示錄 (粵語)

Instructor 講師: Peter Ko 高彼得
Instructor in Biblical Studies, Tyndale Seminary 天道神學院聖經科講師

September 8, 15, 22 & 29, 2015 (Tuesdays), 7:00–10:00pm; Toronto Christian Community Church 多倫多華人基督教會

Read More | Category: CCST
Sep
9
2015
Wed, 2015/09/09 - 4:00pm to 9:00pm

Tyndale Seminary New Student Orientation will be taking place on Wednesday September 9, 2015 and Thursday September 10, 2015. As a new Seminary student for the Fall term, we highly recommend that you attend one of these two identical sessions.

Read More | Category: Seminary
Sep
17
2015
Thu, 2015/09/17 - 8:30am to 12:30pm

Leadership Identity

Thursday, September 17th, 2015, 8:30am-12:30pm
Tyndale Bayview Campus - 3377 Bayview Ave.
Room TBA

Cultivate a healthy sense of self and service. Lead with confidence.

Sep
18
2015
Fri, 2015/09/18 - 12:30pm to Sat, 2015/09/19 - 5:00pm
CCST (Toronto) Student Retreat 加神學生退修會
Date: Sept 18 & 19, 2015 (Friday & Saturday)
Tyndale Campus, 3377 Bayview Ave., Toronto
CH230 Study Cetre
Friday: 12:30pm - 8pm
Saturday: 8am - 5pm
 
Read More | Category: CCST

Pages